Customer Reviews

Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

Customer service has been excellent. There was a piece, non-critical, cracked in shipping (not their fault IMO), and they are shipping a new one plus giving me a small gift card - so from that standpoint I'm very positive. The printer still operates just fine.

The printer is sleek, nice, has cool lighting, and the filtration system is really a plus. I notice if I leave one of the doors open during printing, I will notice some minor eye irritation printing PLA PRO if I sit in front of the printer for a long time; therefore I feel this feature is really important if you use this printer indoors. I was able to get the included software to work properly to print samples and new projects.

Of particular interest to myself and my kids was the ability of the software to import Minecraft files for printing. We were able to print a skyscraper from one of the levels!

So far I think this is a great printer for the money. The only reason I give 4 star and not 5/5 is the following. I have found the PLA feed process not completely bulletproof over the course of a long build. The angle at which a feed tube goes into the printer head is sharp enough that the friction can cause the PLA fiber to beak mid-print.

I have had to play with hand feeding some slack line vs. opening the top cover and allowing feed directly from the spool at the expense of losing the nice filtration feature. All of the issues are surmountable but perhaps some improved design in the feeding process could make this a truly perfect printer.

25/05/2016Max Eckmann
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

Being a research scientist, I have to use printers on regular basis. Wiiboox is a nice printer. It has great looks. I loved the integrated camera for remote monitoring.  This printer is easily adjustable.

Thanks to its four-way open design! The only thing I did not like is its bright LED light. Looking at it for long duration has caused me eye-infection!

It is a good printer. I will recommend 4-stars

25/05/2016Amelia Klein
Mankati E180 - Precise and Powerful 3D Printer

Bang for the bucks!

  • Fully automatic calibration
  • Removable build-plate(My earlier printer had warping and heat creep problems but not anymore)
  • Wonderful extruder structure (printer pauses every time it is out of filament!)
  • Such a large build-up volume
  • Lightweight!
  • Supports my Windows Vista!
25/05/2016Michael Verbeek
Geeetech Delta Rostock Mini PRO - Metal 3D Printer kit

I had been researching 3D printers for a few months before purchasing but was so confused and couldn’t judge which one would be the best for me. So, I asked for advice from my brother and he suggested me to buy this printer. I am thankful to him and here is the breakdown of why I really like my new printer:

Comes in a great price

Size is also perfect, not that bulky, it fits perfect on my table

Cool aesthetics

Assembly was little baffling, but my brother helped me out and we did it in less than 2 hours.

The printing accuracy and speed is superb

Supports array of filament

The only issue is with the extruder, it tends to get heated up a lot. Otherwise, it’s a very nice printer. Highly Recommended!

24/05/2016Timothy Autry
Max Micron - A9 Chariots 3D Printer Kit

Good Machine!

I've been using this printer for quite a long time now. Max Micron just works fine. Luckily, I have never had a trouble working with it. Its best feature is remote feeding double cold extrusion system which maintains the heat and efficiency! The resolution, print detailing, display screen, mk3 heat bed- everything is superb.

I am satisfied with this upgraded version of MkS base!

 5 stars from my side!!!

24/05/2016Peter B. Goad
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer

I ordered this printer 3 months ago and it arrived much after the expected delivery time. I was very disappointed as my project got delivered late and the client refused to extend the contract with me.

Anyways, coming back to the printer, I was able to assemble it within few hours and I did my own research on the internet as the instructions were not very clear.

Finally when the printer got ready to use I managed to get average quality prints in reasonably good time. I am disappointed!

24/05/2016Derek W. Barhorst
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

A great 3D printer! Perfect print quality

YAY… I received my printer two weeks back and it has been printing on and on since. I’ve finally found a 3D printer designed keeping my demands in mind. Its intuitive manual is easy to understand and as the printer comes partially assembled, the assemblage becomes pretty easier.

I give it full points for its packaging, overall build quality, speed and size. This printer is a good one comparable to the ones that cost twice as much.      

24/05/2016David E. Westerlund
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit
This is my first 3D printer; therefore I had no knowledge of assembling it! It took me almost 5 hours to build this machine. Also, I am not at all satisfied with the speed of this printer. As a beginner, I enjoyed working on it and believe it is a genuine product. I just wish it had a heated print bed.
23/05/2016Nashwa Sundus Najjar
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
Perfect. But it would be better than perfect if Y belt holder was metallic. (Can break easily)
Geeetech Aluminium Prusa I3 3D Printer kit
I had an important project lined up last month and thank god the printer arrived on time. I am very impressed with the delivery service. I have a lot of projects and this printer is very useful as it can print on many filaments like wood, Nylon, ABS, PLA. Till now I have only printer in ABS and PLA and got outstanding results. I am excited to print on other filaments too. The printer is equipped with the high quality MK8 extruder which provides the best print outs.
Createbot Max FDM 3D Printer V 2.0
Expensive one, but love it for multi device connectivity.
23/05/2016Andrew Yarrow
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

Alike its name, the Formbot T Rex is just good in performance. It speed is very commendable. Its high temperature extruder and laser engraving function are the two features that attracted me a lot. Even, Engraver printer assembling is very simple with provided manual instructions. The construction of Formbot T Rex is very durable.

The only issue that troubled me was the noise produced while printing. Overall it is a nice printer.

23/05/2016Bob Mathew
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support
The Prusa printer fits my needs perfectly. It is a high-functioning ideal 3D printer. I am certain that this is going to last long with the laser-cut acrylic frame. I have placed this printer in my common room and it provides an unusual charm to the area. I am not too much into the technical stuffs, but this DIY kit has given me a knowledgeable experience which I appreciate a lot.
22/05/2016Albert Stinnett
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

I am a novice at 3D printing and this is my very first 3D printer. Because of its amazing features, I give this printer 5 stars. I have to say that the printer is really impressive. I have a lot of fun working on it.

The print quality is superb, they are smooth and clean. My first ever print with this printer was flawless. It is a fast printer and shows great open-source software compatibility.

I am contented to have bought this!

22/05/2016Fransisca Cuellar
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection
Improve your packaging or change thr delivery company! I received the product in a very bad shape with broken parts in the container! Altough the customer support replaced the product real quick, I had to waste valuable time waiting for the replacement. I thought of giving it a 1 star review but surprisingly the new printer that came delivered very good results and the store also gave me free filaments. But seriously guys! You need to change your delivery partners!
21/05/2016Bob McGrath
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer with Heated Bed
Calibrated and ready to go out of the box, didn't have to fiddle with settings. Was up and printing in about an hour.
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3
This 3D printer was my gift to my younger daughter. She has just started her CAD training and I thought what could be the best time than now to gift her this printer. The printer is easy to operate and gives good quality prints. My daughter is happy that I made this purchase and so am I. This is a good choice for a 3D printer for training purposes or to have DIY fun.
21/05/2016Anne Roman
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer
I have had a good experience with this printer. My teenage daughter creates impressive prints out of it. It would be nice if they increase the build-up volume also… Just a thought!
21/05/2016Caroline M. Sims
Createbot Max FDM 3D Printer V 2.0
An average 3D printer that simply looks extra luxurious because of its touchscreen and nice overall design. The one positive thing going on for this is the high printing precision of around 0.02- 0.05 mm at a nice speed. Would have loved to get this one at a lower price even if I had to do away with the touch screen feature; but nonetheless, a nice one no doubt!
21/05/2016Madeleine Luxton
Geeetech Dual Extruder Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping
It arrived very late, I guess after 20 days of placing the order and I am very disappointed with the delivery service. When I assembled the printer and started working on it I have realized that its printing speed is so slow that I cannot even take 10 prints in a day. I tried increasing the printing speed but then the quality decreased and the outcome was pathetic. I tried fixing this problem many times but nothing works.
20/05/2016 Nora D. Ward
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

Really happy!

  • It is indeed portable.
  • Because of its low power voltage and covered nozzle, I feel comfortable using it at home while babysitting my newly born as it promises complete safety.
  • The printing speed is easy to adjust and comes with an LCD control screen
  • It supports offline printing which is also a plus point.
  • The product is genuine and was recommended by my workmate. Can’t thank him enough.
20/05/2016Jian Hu
Printrbot Play 3D Printer
More fun than I thought it could be. Had it printing the first print within 10 minutes of taking it out of the box. The only adjustments it needed was the Z contact offset. This was not too necessary as it printed fine without the adjustment, but dialing it in made the prints look that much better. Right away I added an on/off switch since the printers only way of turning on and off is to unplug it (dumb design). I also added some LED's inside the nozzle enclosure to light up the print bed. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and instantly ordered the extended and heated bed to upgrade; 4x4x5 is a bit too small and the upgrade gives you 4x8x5 for only $75 more.
20/05/2016Max Poindexter
Mankati Fullscale XT Plus 3D Printer

The printer was shipped to me in good condition. When I ordered this printer I already knew that I will need a lot of time to figure out things and get them rightly done. So I spend a lot of time while assembling it.

Initially I faced problems with the stop switch present on the x-axis as it was making a lot of noise but then I called the customer care and these guys helped me out. Now the printer is working fine and the printing quality is reasonably good. Not a bad printer for its price.

20/05/2016Anthony A. Palacio
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

We have been using this printer for almost two years in my second grade classroom. I'm excited that my students have a head's up on a technology that most people are not aware of yet. We have explored the many uses of this tech, including the medical applications.

They are amazed that it is predicted in ten years a human heart will be printed. Some of my students are telling me that they want to be an engineer or designer when they grow up. Before school ended we had a student from another classroom come spend time with us -the printer was printing and he asked, "What is that?!!" One of my quieter students strolled right up and proceeded to tell him all about it.

So far the printer has run well. When we start up school again in August I look forward to sharing with another class this amazing technology!

20/05/2016Julie Ahern
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer

I ordered this printer 6 months ago and I am so happy that I chose this one from a variety of other 3D printers available online. The 3D printer kit is of high quality and includes everything from metal extruder, linear belts and all the other equipment which are required to assemble this printer or make it function properly.

The assembling process was very easy and I was able to complete it in 2 hours. The print quality is great and I am satisfied with it.

I learned a lot about 3D printer while assembling this kit and I am highly impressed with the filament compatibility which is PLA, ABS, HIPS, WOOD, PVC, Nylon, PC and Flexible PLA and makes my work really easy.

20/05/2016Lionel E. Ronan
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

We purchased the Wanhao Duplicator two weeks ago for our office work. This 3D printer is quite useful and we could print thousands of items even models as big as an oven toaster with precision.

Our company deals with swift modeling and testing and we need our work to be done faster and all thanks to the high printing speed of this printer, we are able to print huge volumes in lesser time than we used to before. 

The large build area and professional print quality makes it the best for professional needs. Recommended!

20/05/2016Thomas Cobbs
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT
Awesome feature at unbelievable price. Just placed order. Further reviews after received item !!!
19/05/2016Bill John
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

I bought this 3D printer from last month and I am very happy with the print quality of this 3D printer. I am an employee in the State University and we design CAD training tools. The software of this printer is easy to use and setup is straight forward. I’ve never had any problems with it.

I am in love with its design and efficiency. It is a premium machine which works smoothly. I highly recommend buying this 3D printer for professional uses as well as for beginners and hobby enthusiasts.     

19/05/2016Melissa A. Daily
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit

Worth 5 stars!

I am thrilled with this upgraded version! This Delta printer has very smooth functioning.  It was easy to set up. The Calibration part was easier.  The machine gives excellent prints. Even the delivery was quicker than expected. What else is needed?

 I will recommend this user-friendly printer to everybody!

19/05/2016Eric P. Cessna
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
Not satisfied with the build-up! I love the fact that this printer can print in PLA as well as ABS. The speed of Folger is up-par. However, if there in one thing that bothers me a lot about this printer, it is the speed as well as the build-up of this DIY printer. So far, I have not observed any filament related problem such as warping and elephant foot that was prominent right from the start with my previous purchase. As far as assembling is concerned, it took usual time involving a little bit of tinkering. The acrylic frame is sturdy. Overall, it is a good printer and is recommended.
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit

I surfed for around 6 days online before ordering this printer and I am not satisfied with what I ordered.

First of all the printer arrived much later than the expected date and I was not able to complete my college project on time. Secondly, it took me a lot of time to assemble the printer but I managed somehow.

After the assembling process I faced problem with bed leveling as I was not able to get the leveling right and it consumed a lot of my time to get the things done.

Finally I managed to solve all the problems and took printouts which were of good quality. Not recommended if you are not a professional in handling 3D printers.

19/05/2016Lamonica S. Grier
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I am a professional in making phone cases and with so much of variety available in the market we have started making phone covers using the latest 3D technologies.

I already own one 3D printer and this is my second one and definitely the most advanced and the most amazing one. Its printing speed is so good that my workers can now make so many phone cases in a day. I am planning to buy one more 3D printer so that I can double my business and sale.

This 3D printer is really beneficial to me and now I am looking forward to the other one too which I am going to order soon.

19/05/2016James H. Burns
Geeetech Prusa I3 A pro 3D printer DIY kit

Enthralled with Prusa!!!!!

I love this printer. The calibration was very easy. I can easily work on my Mac!

The print speed is indeed up to 100 mm/sec. The build-up volume is cool. The aluminum chassis body is very eye-catching and this printer is lightweight. I don’t have second thoughts about this product!

One Liner: VALUE FOR MONEY! And 5 stars!

19/05/2016Sophie Chen
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT

I am not a native English speaker. I was worried about the Assembling Part. This printer had integrated motherboard. Easy to Use and Easy to Connect! It has good Metal Frame Design. 

I had most satisfying experience. Will recommend to my colleagues!

19/05/2016Xue Meng
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling

Amazing printer!

One of the best 3D printer, I ever had! Aluminum frame, delta design and powerful extruder are the three features that makes the FLSUN Kit my foremost choice.

I like its wonderful print quality and speed. I use it for Wood, ABS and PLA filament. FLSUN is stable as well as durable. This European standard 2020 metal frame ensures exceptional printing effect. 

I was able to assemble it in almost 10 hours with provided easy understandable image guidance and written instruction. Calibration took additional 4 hours. It was bit time consuming but simple.

The best thing is if you want to modify it you can modify it easily.

19/05/2016John Harvey
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer
The printer arrived 6 months ago and I am still trying to figure out a single good thing about this printer. The printer is very expensive and is not worth having for this much amount of money. It is a slow quality printer which does not function properly even after assembling and reassembling it. The printer hangs a lot ad interrupts my work. I feel really irritated because my work gets disturbed and I cannot resume until the printer gets fine.
R1 Robo +Plus 3D Printer Fully Assembled
Great printer once you get it setup and learn a few things about how to print. I did opt to change the software and run Simplify3d as you have much more control over the printer but the included Mattercontrol works good for someone who just wants to quickly start printing.
18/05/2016James Beehler
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

This printer is WOW! Its acrylic chassis is really appealing and durable. My many hours research finally ended on this model by Geeetech which is really fulfilling my needs.

I must say the newer version with multiple filament compatibility is a promising feature in molding and printing 3D objects. Shipping and dispatching were handled with care and there were no custom taxes for Italy customers (this I got to know at the time of order placement).

I was really amazed and thankful for their free local warehousing! The 100 micron resolution gives precise and detailed prints which is what I was looking for!

Great job! 5 star!

Printrbot Simple 3D Printer with Heated Bed
Product itself would be a great deal, however the kit was assembled wrong, wiring harness were switched around so they made the z axis very long and the y axis very short. So my print volume was restricted to only be 4 inches. Bent parts and bad components such as the fan mosfet on the board and the fan itself. Another side note, the way the spool holder works its possible the z axis will hit it and really mess things up
18/05/2016Orphan Pillage
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer

This is a great little printer for the price. I actually regret not getting the larger model, now, but I can always print some upgrades! I built my own original MakerBot Cupcake "back in the day" and, though it was fun, I never was really satisfied with it as it was just a PITA to get going. Plus it was noxious with all the ABS fumes. The new PLA is much better, but there is still a bit of toxicity (~1/10th of ABS supposedly) with it so make sure you have decent ventilation. I put a HEPA filter next to mine and it seems to help. Actually, I'm wondering when they will start adding scents to the PLA filament to cover it up. HA!

One problem though (-1 star). It looks like there might be some manufacturing defect with the base plate. There seems to be a "hump" in the top right edge if you are looking down at it while facing the print head. I had to do quick a bit of adjusting the base with some spacers to work it out but now that is done, it's working great. Incidentally there seems to be a lot of people that have the same issue in the same place so I expect there is some manufacturing problem that they might be able to correct at some point.

Minor gripe: Need a better way to remove clogs from the print head. I had one and I was lucky I had a small drill and enough experience to disassemble it (though there are assembly instructions available and you just go in reverse). I would recommend that they include a little drill bit to help drill out the problem (burnt plastic) if you can't just take off the nozzle and push it out.

18/05/2016J. Roberson
Sunhokey Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
My new 3D printer does everything I need it to do. I love the build and the quality of prints it gives. It is self-leveled and this made my job a lot easier. This open-source printer is perfect to get my job done. My kids have also started using it as it is simple and safe to run. They also seem to have a lot of fun while using it. I am happy- it came just as expected!
18/05/2016Morton S. Keefer
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer
This Prusa i4 printer has best assortments of features including various filaments like PVC, PLA, and ABS; assembled with MK8 extruder, and compatible with all type of OS. This is the latest version (upgraded 2016) gives fine quality printing upto 100 micron resolution. This unique mechanism is recommended for effective work.
18/05/2016Kevin George
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions

Just used my 3D printer for the first time and I loved it very much. I would suggest everyone to go for it as it has so much to offer at affordable prices. This 3D Printer consists of redesigned extruder which cools down instantly.

This user-friendly product provides plugs in different shapes to ensure easy assembling of device and safety. Overall, it is an outstanding product and a must-have at home and office!

18/05/2016Joseph R. Surber
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
Printer came a week ago, They delayed my order by 3 days and it's acceptable, but while assembling the printer i was annoyed by the instructions as I'm new to this assembling, I found way too difficult and finally Tina came into the scene the support executive who helped me via Skype to solve my problems, Printer is working fine, by the way I forgot to say I didn't receive my SD since I'm going to order another two days, Manufacturer promised me that they'll ship it along with my next order.
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
I have received, good stuff and it worked well, but I have a problem with the power supply, power supply worked only one day and then broken. hoping to get the power supply right away so that the 3D printer can work again.
18/05/2016Federico Ciccarese
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

I purchased this 3D printer for my teenage son who loves to play with graphic designing. He is very happy with his new printer. It’s so far so good! My boy is a tech-expert.

He did the whole assembly on his own with the help of the operational guide that arrived with the box. I just had to help him with tightening the screws.

My son completed his entire project on the day printer arrived. This 3D printer offers incredible technology at a great price.

18/05/2016Hector M. Koopman
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I like It!

For a professional, the Folger Tech Cloner is a great investment. The Folger printer can be used in any office setup. I received this DIY kit in a secure packaging and was able to assemble it quickly with the provided instruction manual. I admire the high color retention print quality of this 3D printer.

I basically use it to print Wood, and PVA. Its LCD screen works efficiently and thank God I can see what’s happening. This is worthy product at such a sticker price!

17/05/2016Jacob Mathew
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

I bought the Max Foldbot kit almost 6 months ago; the manual was incredibly well written and it was very easy to assort the kit. Firstly, its folding feature is praiseworthy. It worked great from the start. It has admirable print speed about 50 to 150 mm/sec and delivers large prints in incredible print quality.

The aluminum body of this printer looks rigid and it is a lightweight machine in comparison with other. I enjoy printing on this printer without any fuss and fret. It is delivering smooth and glossy prints from the very first day to till yet.

Further, I have updated my printer with the features automatic platform leveling along with automatic platform height detection by additional spent which is now more fun working on this printer. Its compatibility power with various filaments and applications make it a versatile machine. Truly recommendable device!!

17/05/2016Ethan Ronald
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity
Wouldn't work, and customer support was non-existent. None of the support numbers worked, and they didn't respond to email. Returned in and bought Ultimaker, and it works great!
17/05/2016Christopher T Lusk
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

I've owned several FDM printers including PrintrBot, Ultimaker and MakerBot. This printer blows them away with its print quality and consistency and is made of Open Source components.

Don't be fooled by its low price. The MakerBot I had cost 10X more but was made with cheap injection moulded parts that broke easily.

The Ultimaker had an extruder that jammed all the time and the PrintrBot used a non standard print head that quite often leaked and was expensive to replace.

Do yourself a favour. Buy this printer and take some time to learn how it works and how to replace parts. You will find that FDM printers are really all the same and there is no point in buying some company's proprietary technology.

16/05/20163D Printer Guy
Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

Afinibot semi-assembled printer is a good option for its price but certainly not the best. Not recommended for beginners.

However, it delivers HD-quality prints and provides large printing area. But, its supporting gantry speed was not up to my expectation which was the only issue that dissatisfied me. Also, the power issue was annoying me while working.

All in all, I am quite satisfied with this printer as my problem has resolved.  I got FREE timely shipping and it was impressive in terms of packaging.

16/05/2016Thomas Muir
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

Wanhao 3D printer is a pretty satisfying printer with solid metal frame. My overall experience with it is reasonably great. Its print quality as well as speed is superb. Every time I use it I get brilliant prints with great color retention.  Initially, I bought it for printing on simple models but now I am using it to print on the complex models.

The thing that irritated lot was my first print. Even though, late delivery of Duplicator 6 3D Printer was still acceptable. I had to continuously ping tech support and customer services for help.

16/05/2016Michael Jacob
Uncia DLP Resin 3D printer  Kit - Free Shipping

The best thing about this 3D printer is its ability to print layers as thin as 100 microns at a wonderful speed. The printing kit comes in nice packaging and the prints delivered are of fair quality as well. Processing of STL and PNG images was very easy.

The printing bed has an amazingly spacious area. I also liked the auto-calibration mechanisms. As a mechanical engineering student, I have worked with a number of 3D printing kits but this one is by far the best that I have come across.

15/05/2016Michael Harrington
He 3D - Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit - 2016 Model

I already own two 3D printers which I use in my office but I wanted to add a delta 3D printer to my collection. The printer arrived on time and as I was too excited to have it, I started assembling it the minute it arrived.

But assembling was not that easy as the instructions were not clean and I got stuck at so many places. After completing the assembling process I was really happy with the final outcome.

This printer is the best one I own till now. Its print quality is outstanding. The LCD display is very clear and the SD card support makes my work really easy.

15/05/2016Brenda F. Seay
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

As a customer, I am quite happy with my purchase!

With large print area and upgrade add-on feature, the printer is usable as soon as it comes out of the box. The auto-leveling as well as auto-calibration mechanism also amazed me a lot.  

In its frame construction all parts are metal constructed thereby, it is high in strength and durable.  Its ball bearing v-grove wheels ensures smooth operability.

This smart DIY Kit has everything included along with manual as well as filaments. So, as soon as you assemble it you can start printing. Highly recommended!

15/05/2016Oram John Peter
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

Awesome folding feature! I loved it!

I must say is ‘more bounce for the ounce’! Its exceptional print quality and print size with high-defined colors and saturation is the most appealing aspect! The one thing that I liked a lot about this printer is the folding feature which made it easy for me to carry it around.

The shipping and delivery of the product were amazingly done; it came with proper packaging to give proper security of its delicate parts.

Another add on feature is the LCD control panel and 8 GB SD card support! The printing speed of 50 to 150 mm/sec is great as I am quite impatient while working. A 5 star rating to it from my side!

15/05/2016Lewis David
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer

This is my first build of a 3D printer. I thoroughly enjoyed putting this kit together. I've printed several objects now, and all came out fine with a minimum of tweaking.

I can't overstate how important it is to square up your frame as you build the base and also when attaching the uprights. A little extra effort here will prevent a lot of grief later.

Remember to lubricate ALL of the linear and axial bearings! If you forget, you WILL have to disassemble parts of the unit to get to them and, of course, realign the unit again.

Be aware that the Z-Axis motor mounts are also used to help stabilize the frame uprights. Make sure the motor mounts are butted up against the frame to increase strength and stability.

The auto-leveling sensor is a great feature! It makes it so easy to prep the bed for printing.

I could go on and on, but suffice it to say that this is one nice printer for the money spent. Easy to use, low maintenance, and full of features.

14/05/2016Wayne Dinsmore
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

Performance Driven 3D Printer!

Great features! Folger Tech Cloner is the one of the best 3D printer that I have used so far. It came in nice packaging that was secure too. Its assembly was simple using provided instructions also I didn’t have to juggle for the components all were present in the kit.

I bought this printer to print ABS and wood materials especially and I am amazed with its out of the box functioning. Truly impressive! I haven’t till yet faced any power supplies issues. Its printing speed is very creditable. Its print quality has exceptional accuracy and saturation.

 The additional SD card and 2004 LCD make it a great standalone printer.

14/05/2016Joan Harris
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

Superb Printer at an Economic Price!

My previous 3D printing experience was little bad, therefore I was pretty unsure whether it will match up with my needs or not.

But amazingly, this Wanhao Duplicator 6 printer not just counterparts with my requirements but was out of the box! The best thing about this printer is its HD quality and open-source software compatibility.

This compatibility allows you scanning, design and slicing options. The printing speed is also very commendable. You can use it for part customization too!

14/05/2016Frank Harvey
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support
This Prusa printer works great. Purchased it online and can’t believe the shipment was too fast. And what I get opening the box is something far too amazing. I love everything about the printer- its high-quality print output, high precision, super-flat aluminum print surface, its multi-filament support system. I am a 3D printing freak, I just do it for fun and I am so happy to have purchased this printer. It’s great!
13/05/2016Brian Hough
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

I have worked with so many 3D printers before and I have seen even better than this. It is a good printer for its price but definitely not the best. Being a machinist, I know how stuffs work and how to properly get your work done. But for tech amateurs, this 3D printer could be a little trouble.

The software and the functioning is a bit too complex. But once you get along with it, then the printer works fine. Talking about the print quality- its HD print resolution will amaze you.

The printer has an open-source software compatibility that would help you build great designs with ease. If you can do a little tweaking with the machine stuff, this is an ideal 3D printer for you!  

13/05/2016Justin Kemp
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions

I ordered this kit last month and it was delivered in 4 days. It was securely packed. Easy to assemble, the Afinibot Micro Delta printer comes with simple follow up instructions.

The bearings and pulleys of this well designed printer are of superior quality. The printer works very well post assembling.

The print quality is superb. It features an LCD screen displays clear instructions. It has high printing speed and is functional to the core.

13/05/2016Olivia Johnson
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

Utmost accuracy, stability and high precision prints best describes Formbot T Rex 3D printer.

Initially I bought this Formbot T Rex for my smaller designs but I am amazed with brilliant color retention that I started using it for my bigger designs too. Its optimized extruder structure and superb magnetic base lemme switch of extruder kits swiftly and hassle-free. 

You can also load filaments like metal or carbon very smoothly. This had brought a new edge to my architecture design business since I always crave for intensely carved designs. Its devising is also simple.

13/05/2016Mary Frenington
3D Printer Filament PLA - Free Shipping Worldwide
I buy two of this filament at separate time, each one arrives after ten days. I got this to work perfectly at a 190 deg. and a little heat on the bed with ordinary masking tape.
12/05/2016Ariel Cuarez
Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

The 3D printing technology is improving day-by-day and this Prusa printer is a great example of this. I work in the technical equipment department in the state university and we deal with lot of products every day.

I would say that the Prusa printer is one of the best I’ve come across. Its print quality is great and it is quite easy to operate.

It works in both STL and G-code formats. It is a wise purchase if you’re looking to buy something for professional use.

12/05/2016James O. Sample
Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer

I work in the Automobile sector and use 3D printers for prototyping parts of the vehicles on daily basis. Last month, I purchased CreatBot DX Plus for home purpose.

My son is only six and is already a big transformers fan. He wants to design robots. I can tell you the prints are equally beautiful in PLA, ABS, HIPS and PVA, as well as other filaments. It indeed has a resolution of 100 microns!  I am absolutely thrilled with it!

5 stars from my Little Optimus Prime!!

12/05/2016Robert T. Bonds
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

I have been designing 3D models for quite some time now. I saw this printer with a friend of mine and got to learn about its unique features. I was so impressed that I decided to buy it that very moment. This 3D printer has a unique MK10 extruder.

I found the plane shaking which kind of worried me at once, but later on I got the whole idea of fixing it well and came with perfect prints.

One great thing about this printer is that it is compatible with a number of filaments. The extruder doesn’t trouble much and things go pretty smooth. So, I am happy with my purchase.

12/05/2016Susan Jeffrey
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3
I am very impressed with this printer. It came packaged well. I opened the box, fixed it and to my amazement, it was running and giving perfect prints in less than an hour. Its LCD display is very clean and fast. This is the one of the highest precision 3D printers I’ve worked on. My friend and I create something new every day while having a lot of fun with it. Highly recommended!
12/05/2016Shirl Canfield
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 - Color Palette 3D Printer

Overall the Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 is a nice printer. I am pretty satisfied with its brilliant quality prints and superb speed. Even the assembling of this smart 3D printer is very simple with provided instruction manuals. The new 2-in-1-out switchable hotend is amazing and let you do blended way of printing.

One thing that irritated me a lot were some bugs I encountered in the firmware but thanks to their tech support team for quick help.

Thanks 3D Printers Online Store for quick shipping. All the components were securely packed.

12/05/2016Jacob Milan
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

Excellent printer that really outperformed my expectations. I read everything I could for 6 months before taking the plunge. As a first time buyer of a 3d printer I was nervous about how easy it would be to get started, and I really didn't know what I didn't know. My research led me to either the Lulzbot mini (made 20 miles away from me in Colorado) or the Flashforge Creator Pro (made in China). I am technical, so I finally decided on the Flashforge unit as it was 1) cheaper, 2) had dual extruders, 3) had a larger print volume, 4) had a lot of positive reviews, and 5) had a wealth of user groups and online videos explaining how to use it and enhance it. The Lulzbot mini however has auto-level of the print bed (a big deal) and reviews indicated it was ready to print out of the box.

I have zero regrets regarding the Flashforge printer. Within an hour of opening the box (due to me being meticulous and careful) I was printing in both ABS and PLA successfully. One note is that I did purchase and install the Makersome glass/PET bed for the Falshforge Creator Pro. I have had very few failed prints, and those I did have were all user error. I highly recommend this printer. I like it so much I am buying another to donate to my kid's high school for their 3d printer club.

Regarding the Flashforge customer support (Mr Tang):

Wow! I have to say that Flashforge has best customer support I have ever experienced. Being a newbie to 3D printing, and wanting the latest updates from Flashforge, I had a lot of concerns and questions. Tang was not only responsive (quick responses), the responses were detailed and accompanied by images and great descriptions. Tang was able to ship me the Active Cooling components (at no cost, and 2 day express from China) and show me how to get it installed rather than return my unit to Flashforge and try to get a current model.

Bottom Line:

Excellent 3D printer, Excellent support from Flashforge (Tang), and I highly recommend this 3d printer!

Createbot Mini FDM 3D Printer V 2.0
One line of praise for the manufacturer! A huge thanks for adding mobile support! I can now easily print my models right from my iPhone through USB!!! Sweet!
12/05/2016Kirk C. Stenson
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer
This is not my first purchase for a Wanhao 3D printer as well as from 3D Printers Online Store, and as always I am happy with its service. I am using this printer from past few months and haven’t even faced a single choke. Duplicator 6 3D printer has a sturdy metallic frame, sleek body and is durable. The one that I admire a lot about Wanhao printer is its exceptional speed and print quality. I basically use it for prototypes that mirror injection molding. A highly recommended option!
12/05/2016Bob Parttison
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling

Received the Flsun 3D DIY Kit within stipulated time frame! It was very simple and convenient to assemble using written instruction and image guidance.

But, it took pretty more time than expected and stated.  I like its delta design and aluminum structure owing to which it is durable as well as stable. I like it most for its free auto leveling upgrade.

The thing that bothered me was spotty LCD which was although replaced by customer service team but took almost 20 days.

12/05/2016Bob Jacob
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

Amazing printer with Durable Construction!

An exceptional 3D printer that had greatly facilitated me in my architecture projects! Now, I can easily carve vivid designs with ease and brilliant color retention.

Formbot T Rex is very stable and delivers great precision prints with extreme accuracy. You can even create big designs with the Formbot Engraver. Its super magnetic base let you switch between extruder kits easily and swiftly.

I was able to assemble this printer with provided manual instructions within almost 1 hour. It is a highly recommended 3D printer by Formbot.

12/05/2016Jerod James
Afinibot Large 3D Printer - Linear guide version - Metal Frame

My previous printer was as good as Afinibot. The only problem was that I had to switch the nozzles repeatedly! But with this printer, I am relaxed! It has PTFE tube that does not allow jamming. The print quality is amazing.

Initially, my extruder filament was not making good bond with the platform, then I calibrated its Z axis and the problem was resolved. Kudos to quick customer service! And of course 4-stars!

12/05/2016Elizabeth S. Newberry
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit

I got this 3D printing kit as a gift from my kids on my 45th birthday. They know that their daddy is a creative person and loves to experiment with new technology.

I really liked the durable and light built of this printer. I printed with a variety of materials including ABS, PLA, PVA, wood, Nylon, etc. Most of the prints were fine, had a smooth surface and precise in shape and size.

The printing speed is also impressive. No noise while printing. No power supply issues.

11/05/2016Andrew Heisenberg
Geeetech Me Creator 3D Printer V 2.0 - Free Shipping
I was searching for a 3D printer with compact built and good print quality. This 3D printer is exactly what I was searching for. The best thing about this 3D printer is its ability to print layers as thin as 50 microns at a wonderful speed. Its MK8 extruder works pretty well. It is a good option for beginners and those with less working experience.
11/05/2016Daniel Shanagan
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

This is my first 3d printer and I'm still putting it together but so far no real complaints; just ensure to read a few steps ahead as well as it can sometimes help put things together a bit easier. All in all a good printer.

<p>P.S. If you want the auto-levelling, ensure that you select it in the options list.</p>

11/05/2016David Worthington
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer
This is the Assembled Metal Simple, its a great printer for the price. Works with Mac and PC. The Software is open source but you can purchase software if you like, Im tempted but Im pretty satisfied with the open source software (repeater and Sli3r) to make that jump yet. The print size is 6in x 6in x 6in I upgraded mine to print 8x8x10 made a big difference for me and I added a second fan for one of the motors which tend to run hot and stop printing on large prints. I would recommend this printer but if you know nothing about 3D printing expect there will be a learning curve.
11/05/2016Joseph Santarromana
Afinibot Creality Pro Laser Engraving 3D Printer

I had bought this laser 3D printer for my daughter’s school projects a few months ago. Earlier, she used to outsource her 3D prints which was quite expensive and was just okay in quality. But, after using this Creality Pro Laser printer, my daughter’s presentations are coming out great! The amazing prints were good replications of her designs.

The laser engraving feature along with 2-in-1 switchable print heads are pretty impressive! It supports MK10 extruder with multiple types of printing materials. It is pretty light weight that makes it more convenient in using it anywhere. 

Only 5 minutes were utilized in the installation and was very easy to assemble by reading its ‘user manual’. It is a good purchase!

11/05/2016Mingmei Hsü
Max Micron - Auto Leveling prusa i3 kit

The Prusa i3 is without doubt an excellent printer with great print quality. I am very much impressed with MK8 extruder and its compatibility with software like slic3r and Repetier host.  The printer is capable of giving n-number of prints perfectly. I got all the prints without any flaws.

It is a great kit but hard to assemble. It is not a fault of the printer but the manual with this printer I got was difficult to follow. Took lots of time to assemble accurately!

11/05/2016John Robinson
JG Aurora Z-603S Metal Frame 3D Printer
I have only had this printer for a couple of hours. This is my third 3d printer, the last two were junk, one a kit and the second a makerbot clone. The kit never worked right, the makerbot clone worked for two weeks. This is a fantastic printer, quality of the prints in very nice. It worked as it should straight out of the box. I really wished I got this one before wasting the money on the first two.
11/05/2016Nir Dobovizki
Createbot Max FDM 3D Printer V 2.0

I bought a Max FDM 3D printer 6 months ago. It started nicely and delivered fine prints. But after 10 days it started troubling. I had contacted tech support, they arrived and removed clogged filament due to which printer got jammed. Then it started working well again.

But, my struggling with this printer didn’t last here. Now, this time, it was more annoying that within only 2 months, the printer needed to upgrade. The software was not supporting any filament to print. Due to which the extruder stuck and the nozzle would not move.  Again, I had to call technical support for the service; they provided me all the instructions and services related to the same.

Now, it’s finally starting to deliver wonderful prints without any hassle. I am hoping for no more troubles ahead. Overall, it is a good printer for precise print quality.

Suggestion: Crosscheck all the software is upgraded and updated before you buy.

11/05/2016Ethan Thomson
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
Printer arrived on the date promised, packaging was excellent and designed to protect all the parts very well. Assembly was a breeze, the only hitch was that no firmware was loaded onto the control board, but it was a simple matter to download Marlin from the Thingiverse and load it. Has been working far better than expected and is producing near flawless prints. You could pay twice or three times as much for a printer and not get any better results. An added bonus is in seeing something you built yourself come alive and work so flawlessly. I highly recommend this to anyone.
10/05/2016Terry Leonhardt
Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer

I ordered this printer because I wanted to impress my client with high resolution prints. The printer was delivered on time and was packed properly too.

When I started assembling the printer I found out that some parts were damaged. I contacted the customer service and they delivered the replacement parts almost after 20 days. I assembled the printer and was after so much of hard work when I finally started using this printer I was so upset with the poor quality prints.

The quality is so poor that I cannot present them to my clients. I am just stuck with this printer and I have no idea what to do next.

10/05/2016Kristine H. Tirrell
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

I am really impressed with my purchase. I am using it from last 3 months and till now I haven’t encountered any issue. Technologically updated, Geeetech Prusa i3 supports multiple filaments such as Flexible PLA /PLA/ ABS/WOOD.

Prusa i3 has made my work easier and I am continuously shooting up in my business chart, also my clients are admiring me a lot. Its stand- alone functionality is another distinct feature why I love Geeetech 3D printer.

10/05/2016Mark Quinston
Sintron Super Smart Prusa i3 - Free Shipping
Absolutely love this printer! Since I only need to print in ABS, this is a good enough printer for me. I love the light design and the freebies I got along with the package! Made me happy!
10/05/2016Willie T. Hicks
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 is not a bad purchase at such an economic price. I received it fast and didn’t face any problem in devising it although some small details were not mentioned. It delivers a relatively good print quality than expected with some tuning. Sixth Generation Prusa i3 has a sturdy flexible material along with a good build size

Some of the problems that bothered a lot to me are:

Thin power supply wires due to which big currents cannot be handled as it gets hot easily.

Due to concentrated vibrations the screws holding Y-axis plate loose up easily and I had to tighten it up with glue.

10/05/2016Bob Patinsons
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit
As I am a student who is studying architect and a lot of my college projects need 3d printing so after going through a lot of printers online I ordered this one. The printer arrived 20 days after the expected date! I am also not happy with the printing speed as its too slow and taking a single printout only consumes a lot of my time. I also faced lots of technical problems initially but they got solved with the help of customer care support.
10/05/2016Frances T. Mayer
Afinia H480 Mini 3D Printer

Afinia has made an awesome product. Make magazine was right when they said best "out of the box" experience. I was making beautiful parts with it in no time. If I could give it 6 stars I would, particularly in light of my experience with other machines - Read on....

I owned a Makerbot Replicator 2 for several months before returning it. Many issues, many bad prints, many broken things. I would strongly recommend avoiding it.

Bought a replicator 1 dual extruder thinking that I was experiencing startup issues with the new rep 2. It arrived with a broken thermocouple that rendered it inoperable - once this was fixed (worked around) the extruder would not extrude. Returned it, too. My experience with makerbot was lousy, I think the engineering on the machines (I am a mechanical engineer) is pretty bad - I mean, thoughtlessly, inexcusably bad in some cases. Unless they change their ways, all the private equity in the world won't save them, not with better products out there. Don't believe me? Look at the discussion boards for Makerbot, look at all the problems and work-arounds and user-submitted fixes. I couldn't find the equivalent for the Afinia, and now I know why. Because the thing just works.

My strong recommendation is to purchase a piece of borosilicate glass to go on the build platform, I'm printing perfect models with no peeling and no raft. If you use the included perf-board, you are going to probably have problems with lifting (I did.) - But, this is the same with every FDM machine out there.

If you want a hobby, get another machine. If you want to make parts, get the Afinia. Case closed.

Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer
I bought this Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 DIY Kit last week. I am really impressed with its printing speed. The quality of the prints delivered till now is fantastic. It was easy to assemble and didn’t take much time. It works smoothly without trouble and is really functional. The Reprap Prusa i4 3D printer comes with a durable LCD screen and a memory card (8GB). The smooth operation and excellent print quality is the USP of this 3D printer.
10/05/2016Noah Smith
Createbot Max FDM 3D Printer V 2.0

I just love its double guide-bar Z axis! This Creatbot 3D printer comes with a replaceable nozzle. I really needed that feature in my printer since I tend to lose or block my nozzles a lot with material. The design is simply awesome! I don’t have any issue with the price since it was all paid by my institution for my research work.

All in all, a wonderful printer to work on; works with almost all filament materials out there!

10/05/2016Kit Remmelzwaal
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions
The Afinibot Delta Kit is a smart 3D printer with full injection molded parts minimizing the errors in print delivering fine quality. As a beginner, I enjoyed working on it. The printing speed is also satisfactory, however, there is one drawback! It hangs a lot which decreases my efficiency. My friend still works on the previous version and is content with its performance.
10/05/2016Jess Webber
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

This closed box is creating heat creeps!

First of all, there is not much of a difference between Wiiboox One and Wiiboox One Mini!! You will only waste your 600 bucks like I did! When I use PLA, there is lots of melted plastic that jams my hot end.

And on using ABS, the quality of prints is not satisfactory.  I'm printing PLA at 185 with my bed set to 65 currently.

I will try changing the Z-height. Thankfully, this printer re-calibrates automatically so that part won’t be a trouble.

The company has provided only 3 months nozzle guarantee and I have already started facing problems with nozzle getting jammed!

10/05/2016Benjamin Board
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit

After working on my friend’s Printrbot Play, I was apprehensive about choosing this ‘affordable’ printer.  But right after using it for the first time, I was happy with my decision.

  It is easy to install and use! The plus point is that it offers auto-leveling and auto-calibration. As a hobbyist, I absolutely loved using this printer and would recommend this printer to all my friends.

09/05/2016Jami A. Stuart
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

With just 12V working voltage, covered nozzle, Afinibot Creality Mini is a smart utility-filled creation. I am using it from last few months and its functionality is just amazing. Its V slot ensures low noise printing along with high accuracy. Its pluggable LCD control screen allows you to adjust nozzle temperature and printing speed. The easy to use Afinibot printer is compatible with ABS, PLA and HIPS. Highly recommended!

I love Afinibot Creality Mini for:

  • Covered Nozzle
  • Safe for children
  • Newest V slot
  • Lightweight design
  • Less noise production

High speed and precision

09/05/2016Jacob Washington
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

Afinibot Creality Mini has not met my expectations!

Even though, it offers an average printing quality, it does not support ABS plastic and chokes a lot. I have started missing my old printer already. Since, the nature of my work demands travelling; it is a good option to choose because of its light weight. The LCD screen and motherboard is pluggable and is easy to assemble.

All in all, I like this 3D printer and appreciate their customer service.

09/05/2016Noor Falak Aswad
BlueFrog Planner - Fully Assembled Delta 3D Printer
This printer is Awesome and the best is that it comes pre-assembled at the cost of a kit. I have a little over 40 days of printing on this machine- 8K+ meters of filament turned into objects. I will only buy this brand in the future!!
Mankati Fullscale XT Plus 3D Printer
Mankati are like the “Apple” of 3D printers. It is easy to use and powerful in its product making it quite simply a smart investment. It does whatever it promises however it all comes at a cost, so if you are ready to pay you get the best printer in the market. When I received my 1st printer it was kind of broken and had a fused power supply, however the customer support I received was very helpful, they replaced my printer in 4 days (having warehouse in UK certainly gives them an edge).
09/05/2016Bob Lichtenberg
Sunhokey Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
This 3D printer is the greatest printer I’ve ever seen. It works incredibly fast and gives accurate prints. The printer was delivered to me faster than I expected. The items came well organized- everything in place. What I really like is the stl format which allows copying the prints by me and the upgradable heated bed which helped in ABS printing. It’s a good printer for every use. I would recommend it to everyone!
09/05/2016Elsie Keiser
3D Printers Online Store © 2013-2016 All Rights Reserved.