Customer Reviews

Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

I'm very happy with this purchase. The prints are coming out consistently beautiful and I've been able to find many useful and fun items to print. has an ever growing collection of free items to print, and offers an easy way to create objects and inventions on your own. The photos in this review are printed in 'standard' .2mm resolution. They have not been 'acetone smoothed', or sanded. I only removed the support material. There aren't any noticeable 'layer lines' and the level of detail is far better than I expected.

I chose this particular printer because it had the following features:

  • Heated build plate.
  • Enclosed printing area.
  • Dual extruders for HIPS/PVA supports.
  • A good size printing area.
  • Compatible with any printing software.
  • $1,000+ cheaper than the name brand.

I can also say that support on this printer is GOOD. Before it even arrived, I was contacted by 'Tang' via email with a basic introduction and a PDF version of the user manual. I have engaged 'Tang' for two different issues now and all of my emails have been replied to within 24 hours.

1 - One of the leveling wing nuts for my build plate was stuck tight. I was immediately shipped a new bolt and nut.

2- I had trouble with one of the stock filament spools jamming during prints. I was immediately shipped a new spool of filament.

Great prints, great features, great support, great community, and great price.

09/05/2016Anthony CangelosiLead Interaction Designer at Shapeways
Flashforge Finder FDM 3D Printer

Great Machine! Very nice built printer!!

I love the plastic cover design. Definitely a reliable 3D printer as it delivers excellent performance (I’ve been using this printer for 2 months now!). AND the support was EXCELLENT. Each time I've contacted Flashforge with a problem or question, they have responded in a timely and informative way.

In fact, last week there was a problem with my glass plate. So I called them up. In no time, they reverted back and within 3 days, replaced the defective plate. Thanks to the 3 months return policy!

I highly recommend Flashforge and its products to anyone interested in getting into 3D printing.  For beginners, it is a must-have!

09/05/2016Trongdung Nguyen
Ultimaker 2 Standard 3D Printer
I find the Ultimaker 2 to be a very good machine, very reliable and the customer service is the very best I have ever experienced. If looking for a 3D Printer the Ultimaker 2 is a very safe bet.
09/05/2016Stefano Corinaldesi
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer


As expected, the Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer from Wanhao is a superb invention in world of 3D printing industry. This smooth machine delivers professional quality prints at a commendable printing speed.

The open-source software compatibility of the Duplicator 6 let me avail benefit of scanning, design and slicing options. With high printing speed I was able to do prototyping as well as part customization in a fraction of time.

Duplicator 6 is not just a fast and easy to use open-source printer but is also among the top printer in Wanhao Top Desktop Fabrication.

09/05/2016Robert Hook
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT
I bought this 3D printer 3 weeks ago. It came with all the upgraded features and software. This printer is creatively designed and highly functional that delivers précised accuracy on Y-axis. I enjoy printing with this printer as I can use different types of filaments and delivers the complete model with impressive speed about 20 to 150 mm/sec. It is a lightweight machine and easy to handle. I strongly recommend this printer to my colleagues.
09/05/2016Betty C. Allen
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

The best thing about the Formbot T Rex 3D printer is its upgradable features— high temperature extruder and laser engraving function. I am using it from last 3 months and it seems a workhorse.

I haven’t encountered any single choke although I am using it almost 8 to 9 hours a day.  The print quality as well as speed both is commendable. 

Also, the prints delivered by Formbot T Rex features brilliant color retention.  I use the Engraver printer by Formbot to print number of materials. A must-buy!

09/05/2016Jacob Mathew
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

Great little machine in quality and in performance. This is my first 3D printer and I am very happy with it. I did have a small problem with the order, not receiving certain items. After emailing 3Dprintersonlinestore, I was in touch with the manufacture (Wanhao) and my problem was quickly resolved. The included SD card with the "OK hand" printed just fine.

I would recommend watching this video,, to help with setting up CURA (what I used and I got mine from Wanhao's site).

Also, if you view this site,, it has some tips / tricks to help you with your printer along with some mods.

08/05/2016Eric G
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

I've owned a home made 3D printer for a couple of years and finally broke down and purchased a MakerBot Replicator 5th Generation. The smart extruder failed at the end of the test print. Called MakerBot and while all of the support people were nice, there was a lot of mis-information and mis-communication by the support team.

After two weeks of almost daily calls to the support team I had wondered if I would ever get a new extruder and was a day away from returning it, but they finally came thru and shipped it.

The new extruder is redesigned (looks the same on the outside) and have printed over 60 hours with no issues. For all of the folks that have had extruder issues, give support a call and get yours changed out to the new version. Hopefully MakerBot is adding the new extruders to the printers sitting in their warehouse.

I would have given the printer more stars if they hadn't taken so long to get me a new extruder.

The super fine print (0.1 mm layers) items look amazing. It makes it difficult to look at prints at .3mm or larger.

08/05/2016J. Johnson
FELIX PRO 1 - Assembled 3D Printer

I am an architect and when I ordered this printer I had huge number of projects pending which I thought I can finish at the earliest with this printer.

The printer kit got delivered on time and I only faced minor problems while assembling the printer and I managed the whole assembling process on my own.

When I stared working on this printer I realized that the printing speed of this printer is really slow. I mean I was not even able to complete a small project in a day. I am stuck with this printer now and with my pending projects too. I am very disappointed.

08/05/2016Rebeca D. Brown
Geeetech Delta Rostock Mini PRO - Metal 3D Printer kit
I am very happy to buy this versatile printer. Geeetech Pro is well updated and highly functioning device. It’s worth my money value! Auto-Leveling, Auto-calibration, multi-filament compatibility, dual-extruder, amazing print speed, large print size, stand-alone printing feature, high accuracy and precision and lots more… this printer is full of advanced features that make my work efficient and productive. Undoubtedly, 5-star rating product!!
08/05/2016Jerry Pitts
Zortrax M200 - Professional Desktop 3D Printer

I'm really happy with my Zortrax, it was a bit of an economical effort but worth every penny, especially for print quality. I am no engineer and this was my first printer ever, but I felt (and still feel) completely guided and supported by Zortrax staff and community. The software is well designed and easy to use, just like the printer itself, and the native filaments work beautifully. I have had some minor and infrequent issues with filament clogging inside the extruder and platform loosing callibration, but nothing they don't tell you how to solve really. I do miss more filament variety and lower prices in general, but otherwise I would recommend the Zortrax M200 to anyone

Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
I ordered the Prusa 3D printer after much deliberation. I am so happy with my decision. This Prusa printer is just awesome! I love to make creative models and toys and have joined the 3D printing arena to enhance my skills. Since this printer has arrived, I‘ve been printing with it without stopping. I just love the resolution and quality of prints it gives. This printer definitely deserves 5 stars!
08/05/2016Karen L. Hines
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

This Printer is really good and for the price I am so happy with this purchase. If your just starting 3d printing like me and buying your first printer I would suggest buying this one.

If you can watch a video and copy exactly what the person does you can build this printer easily, there is nothing to it. The whole calibration of it is easy and I was printing excellent models within 10 mins of having it built.

Using meshmixer to build supports for your complex models and then slicing it with cura this printer is awesome it does exactly what I need it to do. If your looking to buy a printer then buy this one not only is it cheap it is great. 

08/05/2016David McNeill
Weistek Ideawerk - Portable 3D Printer for professionals

I bought this Mini printer a month ago. It was working fine until yesterday. I was doing the usual printing stuff when suddenly the blobs spurted over the nozzle. I hurriedly stopped the machine.

This morning after resuming the process, I was shocked to see discoloration.

How is this possible with a new machine? I think choosing PLA over ABS was a wrong decision!

07/05/2016Portia K. Daniels
Sintron Super Smart Delta Kit - Free Shipping

I like Sintron Super Smart Delta Kit for its impressive built quality and quality prints.

The 3D Printer 2020 Kossel Mini full kit tunes perfectly with my choice of work. Owing to its just 5.5 Kg weight, I can easily to and fro this machine from one place to another at my house.

Its printing speed is also commendable. The Sintron printer also flexibility of additions and upgrades so that you can remain updated with technologically.

07/05/2016Lauren Washington
He 3D Ciclop Rotational Laser Scanner - Free Shipping

I am a gadget lover and this 3D scanner was exactly what I was looking for past three months. The machine delivers impressive quality of print scans and people can use its open-source platform to search online and communicate with other users.

This Cyclop Scanner provides plastic projection molding that does not require fixing and is comparatively durable than other parts. It works on almost all operating systems making it a predominant scanner in market!

07/05/2016Elena Yurieva
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling

This is not my purchase of 3D printer, but the experience I have garnered after using this 3D DIY Kit is out of the box. Its aluminum frame delivers better printing effect compared to plastic and wood. 

Owing to its solid metal structure, Kossel Delta DIY kit is durable. Its powerful extruder has enhanced its printing accuracy.

I love the service of 3D Printers Online Store, not just because it delivers on time but for its secure packaging of each component in small box with foam cushioning. I especially use it for flexible filaments, nylon and wood.

07/05/2016DB Wilkinson
Geeetech Me Creator 3D Printer V 2.0 - Free Shipping

My colleague introduced me to this Geeetech 3D printer as I was looking for one since a few months. It was a good experience with printing but not that up to the mark as it really disappointed me when I tried printing with ABS. It does not have closed enclosure due to which heat is not retained.

Despite the above issues, according to the price range it is affordable for me. It is easy to install and use, thus a 3 star review.

06/05/2016Christine Jennifer John
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit

Rostock printer kit has decent parts. Assembling was however a messy affair. First, I got stuck at plugging the idler ends and then with mounting the extruder. Thanks to customer support service for bearing with me! 

 I am also not satisfied with the print size build volume as it is compact.

Can’t blame them though!

06/05/2016Paul R. Richardson
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit

A perfect kit- easy to use!

This Folger 3D printer kit is a beauty. I’ve had this printer for about a month now and have successfully printed a number of objects with ease. My younger daughter and I have a lot of fun with this printer.

I help her in printing for her school models and we have printed really cool things together. We’ve kept this one in our lobby area as it is aesthetically appealing. It is quite strong and has an amazing quality.

06/05/2016Julio Gilreath
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

Thanks to its full wrap-around Electron frame that helps in reducing X-Axis shifting during printing effortlessly. Also, the auto-leveling version of Sixth Generation Prusa i3 is icing on the cake because of its proximity sensor that let you easily identify the aluminum print bed.

Fabulous creation in 3D printing industry! This open-source hardware made my 3D printing experience hassle free and swift. It arrived soon within stipulated time frame and I was able to construct it easily without any special effort in 3 hours with provided simple follow up instructions. Highly recommended!

06/05/2016Hanry Worthington
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer with Heated Bed

This is my first 3D printer. I read quite a bit about all of the various printers out there, and decided to go with an assembled Printrbot Metal, as it had the right balance between price and convenience (i.e., no assembly).

Perhaps I'm lucky, but this thing has been working near perfectly from the moment I took it out of the box, with no additional calibration whatsoever. I simply plugged it in, followed the setup guide from the printrbot website, and started printing.

06/05/2016N. Schweitzer
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

The Formbot T Rex Engraver printer is big in performance just like its name. I like the fact that the filament loads so smoothly and the extruder kits are very simple to switch.

You can achieve this rather quickly in fact. The only problem that I feel is that the 12 month warranty provided by the manufacturer company is only limited to defective parts and the accessories just come with a 3 month warranty which is a very short period.

The accessories tend to get damage more quickly so the 3 month warranty does not provide any substantial backup.

06/05/2016Arlene Muse
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is just because the learning curve on this printer is extremely high. There are a few parts like the Z couplers I've had to print upgrade parts because the originals had too much wobble making serious quality issues.
06/05/2016Ken Huegel
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer

I am new to the 3D printing field. Just got my new job in the art department of a Fine Arts institution. I needed a good 3D printer to work proficiently. I did a lot of research on the internet and finally found this printer. And it’s amazing, worth the money.

A really cool printer, easy to operate without any gimmicks! Happy to have made this decision. This printer is quite fast, the outcomes look great. The printer is user-friendly and relatively fast. It is a great workhorse 3Dprinter.

05/05/2016Nicole Fitzpatrick
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I will say Folger Tech Cloner is an average 3D printer.  I liked its upgraded open source design kit, 2004 LCD and an additional SD card flexibility. The DIY 3D printer kit is user friendly and I was able to assemble it easily within short duration. Its print quality is sharp and clear.

But thing that bothered me was low printing speed and some technical issues due to which I have continuously push customer support.

It is a great option for student, beginner and one who are new to 3D printing technology!

05/05/2016Harry Luis
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer

As I am working on a very important project these days and the client is also demanding a lot so I thought of ordering this printer to satisfy my client. Yes, it arrived on time with everything included. I had a tough time while assembling the printer as 3D printers are new to me.

I had to go through each instruction or step thrice before moving to the new step and somehow managed to assemble it in 6 hours. The printer quality just average and it nothing is very impressive or outstanding about this printer.

05/05/2016Lisa J. Franklin
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

My purchase for Wanhao Duplicator 6 is reasonable good. Wanhao 3D printer has a quite robust metal frame.

Neither I received the shipment on time and nor the devising of the Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer is as simple and time consuming as stated. I have to look out a number of videos and manuals to assemble it. 

But, I am happy with its professional print quality and capability to print on the complex models. And, also its printing speed is quite good.

05/05/2016Michael Bennetton
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit

I am more than satisfied with the performance of this 3D printer. It is easy to setup, just need to follow the instructions on the manual and starts performing seamlessly. The prints generated are exact replicas of the original ones.

The outer frame is made of aluminum making it very sturdy and this printer delivers laser precision cutting. If you are looking for a low maintenance printer at an affordable price then this is a printer that you should definitely consider.

04/05/2016Joseph M. Stewart
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

Superb printer with more filaments support! Geeetech Prusa i3 kit has a pre-configured power supply and re-arranged cables that make devising simple and easier.

It is easy to debug and ensures to deliver a stable performance. This machine works commendable and had made my designing task easier and comfy.

I can effortlessly move it anywhere in my house from activity room to bedroom as per my needs. 

I adore the Prusa i3 kit for fast iterations on my designs. It is one of best purchases, I ever had in 3D printing.

04/05/2016Jackson Bob
Max Micron - A9 Chariots 3D Printer Kit

Just used my 3D printer and I loved it very much. So far, it is working well. I would suggest everyone to buy it. The price is really affordable. This 3D Printer consists of redesigned extruder which cools down instantly.

This user-friendly product provides plugs in different shapes to ensure easy assembling of device and safety. Overall, it is an outstanding product and a must-have at home.

04/05/2016Sumner Tessier
JG Aurora Z-603S Metal Frame 3D Printer

Amazing machine, especially for the price! Had to do a little manual leveling of the print head supports to get the switches to engage for the self-leveling feature, but other than that, it printed well right out of the box. The manual leveling was described on the web, and just involved turning one of the threaded rods that moves the print head up and down.

Good working volume, no issues with feeding filament, very good accuracy. The bed heats quickly, and it's fairly fast. The self-leveling feature is very useful. There are a lot of videos on YouTube showing things you can do to enhance the machine if you are so inclined, and lots of stuff on sites like Thingiverse to print. You can also use the included software, or other CAD/CAM programs, like Fusion360, to make your own models.

04/05/2016Mike B
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT

I am an Energy Commission Specialist and personally, I keep myself away from all type of electronic devices. However, recently my daughter Nilla, who is a product design engineer, bought this new 3D Prusa Printer. She enjoys working on it a lot as the printing quality is good.

But yesterday she complained about ABS filament that left excess plastic in the print bed delaying her work. She also mentioned that this printer does not use injection molding technique therefore consumes high energy. This concerned me a bit.

Hope this would help you guys in revamping it a bit!

04/05/2016Maria N. Kelly
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

After having this printer for a while, I learned to absolutely love it!!! At first I found myself frustrated setting up the printer and printing out good quality prints. (took me ~18 hrs to set up). The instructions were sometimes vague, but customer service was very helpful except in skype calls. It sure took me a while to have great prints outs. I'll post prints out later.

I will strongly recommend anyone this 3D printer, especially for first time users. I can see this product for all engineering majors, like myself, to be an investment. I have use this for design projects. Cheap and very good.

04/05/2016Dennis MacLaren
He 3D Ciclop Rotational Laser Scanner - Free Shipping
The kit came in very fast. Assembly was eazy except for unsoldered leads to one of the lazers. Glad I spotted it early so I didn't have to trouble shoot it. Also the kit DID NOT come with the non slip mat for the table and support was no help. They said to purchase it locally or on e-bay. Its a good thing it wasn't and important pieace of the kit. Over all the machine produces a good scan. And I am very happy with it and would purchase it again.
03/05/2016Robert Campbell
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
This 3D printing kit comes with LCD screen that also support the SD card for off-line printing, which is great and has made things pretty simple for me. I liked the acrylic built of this 3D printer. The remote extruder works well. Printing speed is also very good. Prints delivered are accurate. All this comes at an expensive market price but all it is justified for the number of facilities it provides.
03/05/2016Geoff Wicks
Weistek Ideawerk - Portable 3D Printer for professionals

First things First! I am thankful to Weistek for offering free shipment. This Printer has excellent resolution. As expected, this portable device actually gives a glossy finish.

I was apprehensive at the time of delivery when I saw the size as it appeared quite heavy. But I was wrong. This printer is lightweight and fits almost everywhere.

And guys, this product is fully-assembled!!!!!! 4-glossy-stars from my side!

03/05/2016Linda S. Parsons
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

Wonderful innovation!

My wife gifted me this Acrylic i3 Kit for my work. I am a very creative person and doodling is kinda my hobby. I started converting my designs in real 3D objects on my wife’s suggestion and exhibit them at our local gallery.

It works well with both my Mac and my friend’s Windows OS which is very easy to configure and use. The printing speed is about 40 to 80 mm/sec which really doesn’t bother me much but it only supports single color printing option which can be limiting sometimes.

Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

The Afinibot is a decent printer. The assembling job is also quite easy. I have joined a CAD training center recently and bought this printer on the recommendation of a friend. For me, it is going to be a great informative learning experience working with this 3D printer.

The thing I really love about this printer is that it is semi-assembled, so it is a good choice for people like me who are impatient and hate doing all the tweaking. This printer is compatible with my MAC software and this is happy news for me. This is a great appliance to buy! Recommended!

03/05/2016Jessica Manuel
Uncia DLP Resin 3D printer  Kit - Free Shipping

Superb 3D printing kit! I have never come across a printing kit which is so amazing in speed and delivers such good prints. I really liked its adjustable and automatic projector that provides stable beam and high level of precision. I am happy that I invested in this product; also it was a good bargain.

Its Stereo-lithography printing technique gives smooth surface finish and high resolution. I had an amazing 3D printing experience.

03/05/2016Natalie Simpson
He 3D - Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit - 2016 Model

This printer is a complete package and I am so happy to own it. The printer for me was easy to assemble as I am a professional. I handle a lot of DIY projects so it is really important for me to deliver my project on time without compromising with the quality of the print.

The impressive printing speed of 100mm/s allows me to complete my projects before time and the print quality which this printer offers is unmatchable. The printer runs on operating systems Windows/Mac/Linux which makes it easy for everyone to access this printer. Recommended!

03/05/2016Cathy P. Piper
FELIX PRO 1 - Assembled 3D Printer
The auto-leveling mechanism and large build-up volume was the reason I purchased it. But after working on it, I realized it has so much more to offer! This stand-alone printer is so light-weight. I loved its design and also the printing speed is very fast. I recommend it to everybody.
03/05/2016Sue R. Herrera
Sunhokey Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit

As I wanted a 3D printer which is easy to assemble so I read many reviews online and finally decided to order this one.

To my relief this printer was actually easy to assemble and got delivered with all the necessary parts. Although the printing quality is average so you should not expect excellent quality prints.

The printer works fine for me and as I am working with PLA so the final results are very impressive. I would recommend this printer to those who do not want to spend much time on the assembling process. 

03/05/2016Wm B. Millsap
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

A best 3D printer at such an economic price! I was amazed when I open the packaging and found that at such a reasonable price, I got this 3D printer featuring bowden-style extruder, heated bed and full metal frame. Even, I received two PLA spools free. Its printing speed as well as print quality is very commendable.

The product came in secure packaging. I was able to assemble it easily with the mentioned instructions almost within an hour. Thanks God, I trusted on my friend and the reviews that I read about it, else this amazing 3D printer won’t be a part of my inventory.

03/05/2016Jacob Farington
Createbot Max FDM 3D Printer V 2.0

I can’t express in words about this great invention in the 3D printer hub. This metal-framed robust machine is just an amazing design. It keeps the temperatures stable.

Though it is a little heavy, but I must say it has the great quality to deliver accurate and precise print resolution about 20 microns. It is just WOW! This nifty gadget is suitable for both stand-alone printings as well as for multi-device connection.

That doesn’t restrict me in any way which is again a plus point. Additionally, quick layering of G-code application increases my efficiency of work. At last, I suggest you buy this great machine and it would amaze you for sure!

03/05/2016Steven John
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer
Ultimaker clone 3d printer. Performance failed to meet the original version.
03/05/2016Daniel Schindlegger
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling
Thanks to 3dprintersonlinestore for recommending FLSUN delta. Received in two days!! Took two days to assemble (didn't have much time the first day). Researched assembly a lot before I received it so I know what to expect and what "tricks" to do. Prints amazing, had a little trouble with the firmware but that was easy to fix after finding a solution on reprap forum. Great printer at amazing cost.
03/05/2016Sheen V. Thomas
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer
I created a giant stadium design using this printer and I must say that I am very happy with the result. The print is of fine quality, very life-like just like I wanted it to be. I think investing in this one is money well spent as assembling and getting familiar with the printing process was not much of a trouble too. One problem I encountered with my previous 3D printer was that its nozzle kept on choking repeatedly but with Formbot T Rex you get an escalated cooling system that pretty much solves the problem.
03/05/2016Jeremy P
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

This 3D printer has got everything that I was looking for in this price range. It is extremely stable and delivers high precision prints.

You can create some of the biggest designs with utmost accuracy because the entire set up is so stable. Extruder structure is optimized and it comes with a super magnetic base that allows for easy switching of extruder kits.

It is ideal for those in the field of architecture like me who need vividly carved designs.

03/05/2016Julio Smith
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3


This is not what I was looking for! All I wanted was a smart 3D Printer which could work efficiently. I can’t even count the number of times I have faced issues with this Prusa printer! As a fashion designer, I wanted to impress my prospective with the 3D designs.

The speed of this printer was so slow that I had almost failed in my efforts. It took me whole night to print the models.

But thanks to its printing quality, the fine layers and cuts of my model left a lasting impression on them and I was offered the contract.

03/05/2016Emilio A. Lee
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

Easy to Use, Quiet, Great Support

This is my first 3D printer; I am, however, an experienced computer user and frequently repair my own software and hardware issues. This printer, as most reviewers have said, is ready to play as soon as you plug it in. You do have to give it filament, and a large roll of it comes with the beastie.

The test prints came out great so I prowled the Internet to find other things to print and have been having a heck of a lot of fun ever since. The couple of failures have been totally my fault. As some reviewers have also said, it seems difficult to find Wiiboox support, but once you DO find it they are superb.

You have to make allowances for communicating half a world away, so unless you stay up late or they arrive to work very early, there may be a delay. I seem to have acquired a very helpful rep named Joyce who goes out of her way to answer any questions I have and even registered my machine for me when I could not get the online site to accept my entries.

I was fearless pressing buttons on my machine and accidentally turned it into a Chinese-language machine and then, of course, could not read the Chinese to figure out how to get back to English. Joyce sent me photos of the Chinese screens, with the appropriate entries marked in red! I'm now happily back to English.

The two slicing programs that come with the machine are both good; you just have to spend a little time learning how they work and how they differ.

I invested in a UPS for my printer because we do have short power interrupts here fairly often and I did lose one print job before I got the UPS. Now I put the job on a smart card and put that in the printer, and with the printer plugged into the UPS, I'm safe for as long as the UPS battery holds out. 

Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

I ordered the printer to discover 3D printing and I'm happy with my choice, except the surprise of customs fees and non-delivery of the capacitive detector (subsequently delivered).

2-3 hours of editing, 2-3 hours of wiring and setting.

First impression at the top, a moment of amazement to see realized the object displayed on its screen a few minutes earlier, beginner's luck, the bed was well settled.

By cons subsequently difficult to start all the impressions of the first cost but after learning some (especially for Z) ca works.

In summary satisfied with my purchase, received sensor makes printing ca, still just starting difficulties, to adhere the material (PLA).

I ordered another before, more expensive but leadtime too long so I choose this one. Not perfect maybe, but to start 3D printing I recommend.

02/05/2016Richard B
Folger Tech RepRap Aluminum 3D Printer Kit

I bought this Folger 3D Printer Kit two weeks ago. It took me quite some time to get it assembled.

Here comes my review of this printer-


  • Great price
  • Impressive 203 x 203 x 158 mm Build Volume
  • Heated bed included
  • Prints ABS & PLA Plastic
  • Amazing print quality (when setup properly)



I tried tightening the screws and got the acrylic frame cracked.  The Folger Tech firmware was also outdated.  

Had little issues initially but got them fixed. Satisfied with the purchase.

02/05/2016Mike Thompson
Geeetech Me Creator 3D Printer V 2.0 - Free Shipping
Me Creator is one of the best purchases of mine. I am so pleased and happy with this steel 3D Printer. The thing that I adore most about this 3D printer is capacity to print on materials like ABS, wood, and flexible filaments. Its commendable printing speed allows me to printout exceptional quality prints within minutes. Being lightweight, it can be carried away easily anywhere in your home. Highly recommended!
02/05/2016Mathew Bob
Folger Tech RepRap Aluminum 3D Printer Kit

Print speed is next to Exceptional!

An amazing printer! Folger Tech RepRap is a perfect brew of erector set simplicity and desktop printer power.  One thing that attracted me a most is its Repetier Host software that offers me a freedom to print directly from the host. Its print speed is commendable. It prints well; I am usually using it for PLA only.

Another amazing thing about this printer is that it consumes only 360 W. The printer is durable and features high strength along with aluminium mounts and frame.

02/05/2016Olivie Rouze
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support

Got this printer for my home tutorial sessions. I bought it for it is feature rich but I don’t think it’s really worth it. This 3D printer has been working fine though my expectations were high.

I found the printer quite a strong one with strengthened molded parts and a high-grade aluminum surface that provides adherence along with an acrylic frame. Despite all the features, it took me so long to get my first print done.

The printer is overall nice one if you don’t go too much into the complexity, it’s perfect for basic projects and home use.

02/05/2016Michael Bard
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

Easy to use Printer, Prompt Customer Service  

The Electron 3D Prusa i3 is a quite easy to use 3D Printer that my 6 year old daughter is also trying her hand on it and has started loving it.  

Pros: Amazing operability, fine resolution, Compatibility with Windows/Linux/Mac, Provides offline printing with SD Card printing, Good and prompt customer service.   

Cons: The edifice is not as strong as I expected it to be. It needs proper handling so that the components do not break. You might find some problem in the bed as it gets heated up quickly.

The only issue I faced was regarding the replacement of heated bed wires. Otherwise, it is a good printer—worth the value of money.   

02/05/2016Maria Jackson
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3

I purchased the Max Micron on recommendation of a friend at work. So far, it’s working well. One thing I really like about this printer is its sturdy metal frame. It is quite robust and I am pretty sure it will work the best without wearing out easily.

This 3D printer offers high efficiency and the prints are also coming out good. I find issues with the Z-axis. I wish they could have made things easier while providing accurate information in the manual.

Overall, the printer is good. A wise purchase for your 3D printing needs.

02/05/2016George Stockwell
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I bought this 3D printer because one of my college projects required lots of prints in quick time. I was quite apprehensive.

I searched for reviews on the internet and also got advice from some friends. Finally bought the Folger Tech Cloner. Overall am happy. It seems like a good investment. Just one thing…sometimes the prints delivered are not that precise.

Printing speed is fine but for someone like me who is literally afraid of anything technical the manual seems challenging. I also liked its LCD screen and additional SD card port.  

02/05/2016Lena Haydon
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

I am professional who is working with 3D printers from last few years. The Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer is one of the best machine with which I have worked so far. Meticulously designed, this sleek machine with metal frame is sturdy and durable.

I was able to use it easily within 3 hours with simple instructions. I love this 3D printer for its HD print quality and printing speed. Duplicator 6 delivers prototypes that copies injection molding. I highly recommend it to all those who are looking for a quality printer at economic price.

02/05/2016Ben Obtram
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

Good printer with a perfect price!

Purchased this printer last month for my design project last month. I really like it. I can print on a number of materials sitting in my house.

With its large build size, it was slightly cumbersome in the beginning. Now that am used to it, the size does not matter. It has helped me with high quality prints with brilliant color retention.

Seems like a workhorse. I have been working on it for 8 to 9 hours straight every day and it hasn’t got choked even once. The print quality is superb and this printer is not too noisy as the last one I had.

02/05/2016Marva Bowles
Afinibot Large 3D Printer - Linear guide version - Metal Frame

Bulky and Complex

The so-called simple leveling system is not that simple after all! It took a lot of time to settle the process. The machine is beyond heavy!!! 20 kg is something!! Even though, prints are fine but sometimes they leave burn marks. So, I would recommend all to go for SLA printers if you want finer details.

02/05/2016Bryan E. Thomas
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
First off let me say this is not a plug and go printer. You're not going to unpack it and start printing. This is a kit, and it will take some time to put together. You will also spend a good deal of time dialing in settings and getting frustrated. At the end of it all, you will also have a great working knowledge of how these things work. I knew that going in, so I was fine with that. If that's not something you are ok with, then this may not be the kit for you. I recommend this.
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

Foldbot is quite satisfying with SD Card and LCD control panel features. I have purchased this printer due to its amazing folding feature. We can simply fold and unfold it as per our usage.

This doesn’t occupy as such space as others since we can fold it after our printing work is done.

Besides these amazing features, it was delivered pretty late from when I placed my order. This really disappointed me and thus the 4 star rating!

02/05/2016Jennifer John
Mankati E180 - Precise and Powerful 3D Printer

Noisy Device!! You are paying only for Surveillance Camera!

  1. Filament Feeder Motor makes intermittent noise!
  2. The Z-axis movement of the build plate is abnormal!
  3. Can’t prototype a smaller model

Not for me! 2-Stars from my side!

02/05/2016John Robnett
Mbot Grid II Plus Dual Extruder 3D Printer
Worth for its price. It is everything that hasmentioned in this website. I'm happy with the way service was handled.
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit

I am happy with the speed of this 3d printer I bought few days. Not very excited about recommending it. Quality of prints is fine but I was expecting something more. The kit can confuse you despite lots of instructions. What I love is the LCD Control Panel.

The display is brilliant and lists all the data I need to ensure my printing batch is properly managed. If you are new to 3D printers this is a great buy. For the more tech-savvy folks, you can explore beyond Prusa i3 or premium options from the same brand.

01/05/2016David Fox
Geeetech Prusa I3 A pro 3D printer DIY kit

I’ve been printing with this printer now for a month now and it has already become my favorite. This Prusa printer is fast, reliable and a real work horse.  It has got high precision and well-designed components.

The printer came with easily understandable manual which helped me in assemble it fast. Being an amateur, I didn’t have any idea of debugging guidance. The communication with the customer service has been very helpful to me. Very good product! Deserves five out of five stars!

01/05/2016Staci Wood
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit
After reading so many reviews online I decided to order this printer and I am so happy to have it, it’s the best thing present in my office right now. It’s fun to use. When the printer got delivered I was happy to see the good quality kit and was really impressed with the carbon fibre arms which are of high quality too. I use this printer almost and I got outstanding results every time. The quality remains the same and everything is good in the office because of this printer.
30/04/2016Janet C. Mancia
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

Great printer at a great price!

Afinibot Creality Mini is one of the great purchases I have ever made for 3D printer! It had made my cardboard printing task so simple and smooth. It ensures superb performance including quality prints.

The Mini Personal 3D Printer is reliable too. I like its multi-language selection option as well as operational

software because they haven’t just speed up the work but also have added great convenience to work.
Apart from it functioning, I like Afinibot 3D printer for its tech support and customer service because there is no run-arounds.

30/04/2016John Koopman
Printrbot Play 3D Printer
This 3D printer works great! It came pre-assembled and printed beautifully right out of the box. I found that Hatch Box filament works the best at a temp of 210 degrees and at .01 layer thickness I was able to get great results. The print area is somewhat small but for what I needed it for it was fine. I highly recommend this printer to someone just getting started with 3D printing.
30/04/2016Todd Jones
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

Fantastic 3d printer.

Setup out of the box was quick, I do recommend printing the rear feed tube holder off Thingiverse - as well as some spool holders to fit other filaments -

After dozens of prints I have yet to experience an issue. Excellent value for getting started with 3d printing!

30/04/2016Jonathan Warren
3D Printing Adhesive - The MAGIGOO
Earlier, no matter how well I lined up the strips of ordinary tapes, I could feel the seam on rubbing my fingers over it. But Magigoo adhesive is real nice. I can directly apply on the surface. The advantage of using it is its pen like structure. It is just so easy to use. I can clean the bed with damp cloth later on. It deserves more than 5-stars…..
30/04/2016Boštjan Buh
Zortrax M200 - Professional Desktop 3D Printer

Easy to use, easy to setup, great quality: The Zortrax M200 is a high quality 3D printer.

30/04/2016Matt R
Mankati E180 - Precise and Powerful 3D Printer

I read and followed the instructions before starting the printer, but i ended up getting failed print after the machine worked for more than 8 hours.

There was a fault generated at the stop switch on the x axis and it kept going making a lot of noise, I had to call the customer services and they sorted the issues for me. This was the 1st of the countless number of calls I have made to the customer services, I pity those guys who had to speak to me.

I feel its really not the printer that bad, I guess the technology needs more time to mature before hitting consumer market.

30/04/2016Josh Jones
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT

I planned to gift this printer to my daughter as she is very creative and is involved in a lot of DIY projects in her college. As she has no knowledge of 3D printers, I decided to assemble it myself before gifting it to her. The assembling was very easy.

I also took out 2 prints to check the quality of the printer and I was really happy and impressed. The metal structure of the printer improves the printing accuracy.

This printer is very easy to adjust and control and I so happy that I ordered this one for my daughter. She also loved it and learned all about it within 2 days.

29/04/2016Terry W. Moreau
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

This printer comes with both pons and cons but still I like this printer. The printer kit seems to be a decent one and it includes everything which is required to assemble this printer.

The assembling part was bit tough as the manual is not up to the mark and the instructions are not clear. But I was surprised and impressed with the look of the printer which appeared after assembling the kit.

My first print was of high quality and so were the other prints. Happy!

29/04/2016Dara R. Hursey
Sintron Super Smart Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

In my research for a brand-name, small-sized fine 3D printing machine that was cheap but which had great reviews, I decided on the Sintron Prusa i3. I use it to teach my architecture students about the different building models. The color and print quality is perfect.

This 3D printer comes with LCD screen which easies the adjustment of printing parameters because of the rotary knob, while reducing the calibration time. It is the best printer I have ever had for print quality and ease of use!

29/04/2016Ken Ford
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
I was hesitant to buy the MakerBot Replicator 5th Generation as my experience with 3D Printers is not great. This far exceeded my expectations. I have had no problems or complaints with the machine and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get into 3D Printing. I have not had any of the jamming issues others have complained about and have a bunch of great looking prototypes. I couldn't be happier with my MakerBot Replicator 5th Generation.
29/04/2016Tyler Reese
Afinibot Creality Pro Laser Engraving 3D Printer

I am very happy to purchase this laser engraving 3D printer. This printer occupies less space and 9 kg weight makes it easier to carry around in a trolley. The printer has high- accuracy printing ability with large printing area of about 210*210*210mm and supports various filaments like ABS, wood and flexible rubber.

Its heating bed and covered nozzle are very safe for use!  The printing speed (120mm/sec) of this printer increases the productivity with fine and expressive models.

The installation was very fast, less time-taking. I got 1 year warranty with lifetime tech-support which was an additional reason to purchase this printer among others!  

Impressive technology with nice outcomes!

29/04/2016Lionello Mazzi
Max Micron - Auto Leveling prusa i3 kit
The best thing that I liked about this 3D printer is a variety of features that too at an economical market price. This machine has a sturdy look and it also works efficiently. I liked its printing speed and the quality of prints delivered—exact replica of the original one. I also liked the acrylic casing of the printer, which is pretty strong. It is a lightweight printer, very easy to carry. I highly recommend it to beginners who want to try their hand in the area of 3D printing.
29/04/2016Samantha Rimsky
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3

Planning to order a 3D printer? Go for this one. The printer is highly functional and comes equipped with LCD display, power supply, motherboard, MK8 nozzle and MK3 hot bed. The hardware material used to make this printer looks very stable at the time of taking the prints also.

There are no loose ends observed until not and I must say I am highly impressed. I have printed many prints until now and the printer is able to maintain its printing speed which is 50 to 150 mm/sec. There is the best 3D printer available online.

29/04/2016George Kennedy
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer

A great machine! Love it!

I've been using this printer for quite a long time now. This printer just works great and I never had a trouble working with it. So far, it has been working at a great speed. The resolution, print detailing, display screen, E3D extrusion system- everything about this printer is impeccable! A good option for beginners as well as experts!

29/04/2016Lacey Wickstrom
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

Pretty Satisfied with my purchase!

This 3D Slimbot is amongst the unique 3D printers, I have purchased so far. I like its auto-leveling and auto-calibration mechanism a lot. Even, I also like its LCD display and integrated SD card. Even, its build is good. I use it with number of filaments and materials.

Though its print quality is superb but its print speed is very less. I also faced some issues in positioning the axes.

I was able to assemble this within a short span of time.

29/04/2016Bob Shawn
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer
Reprap Prusa i4 is a reasonably featured 3D printer. It’s a great choice for a beginner and works satisfactorily. I was able to assemble it within a few hours with simple follow instructions. Although it does not deliver out of the box quality prints and do not justify the price of the equipment. The printing speed of Prusa i4 is very commendable. My first 3D printing experience was good with Reprap. However, I think it is rather costly than its worth.
29/04/2016Bruce Leon
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer
Hello guys! I am a person who’s well-versed with 3D printing and the printer types. I faced problems regarding printing process, its nozzle choked four times and initially it took me so long for getting the prints done perfectly. It is a wise purchase if you’re looking for a 3D printer with compact features. Things I liked about this printer are its good build size, optimized structure of extruder and its print quality which is good.
29/04/2016Robert Gomez
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

I am very happy with this printer. I have been using it for 3 months and there is nothing negative I have to say about it. The only, small bit of discomfort was assembling the printer. Instructions were clear but it is just that I have never set up printers before.

You get a tutorial DVD that clarifies things. The printer is equipped with extraordinary remote extruder which decreases heaviness on X axis in order to increase the printing speed and minimize printing errors.

The printing speed is impressive. My expectations were rather low considering the modest price but this printer surprised me with its performance!!

29/04/2016Wilma A. Chase
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit

It’s been 2 months now and I am very happy with the functionality and quality of the printer. The printer got delivered with a complete kit that contains everything (including tools) and assembling this printer is not a difficult task. This is the perfect printer for all the newbies as they will be able to assemble it on their own. This printer can actually print vert fast because of the unique mechanical structure and I have received some outstanding results from this printer. Great quality!

28/04/2016Clarence M. Chavez
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit

One of the best printers I have ever used and I have rundown many printers in the last decade. I am impressed with the superior quality and high speed. Auto-leveling and auto-calibration mechanism is the USP of this smart 3D printer.

The high quality borosilicate glass print plate delivers the best prints. It was delivered before schedule and compactly packaged. I simply followed the manual of instructions and was able to assemble it in an hour.

I am satisfied as a customer and recommend it all 3D printing enthusiasts.

28/04/2016Niam Mercone
Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

The Afinibot was shipped faster than I expected. This came semi-assembled so I didn’t have to go through the tedious assembling process much.

It had required tools in the box and it took me hardly any time to fully assemble it though the instructions weren’t as clear as they should be.

Pros: Sturdy extruder, Offline printing with SD card, Good build envelope, Compatible with OS- WIN/MAC/Linux    

Cons: A little big size, Not as fast as other 3D Printers 

A good purchase for its price!

28/04/2016David Scales
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection
This printer is awesome! I haven't completely finished building it so far, but all the pieces are there and all the tools too! I told my teacher at school about and he ordered two of them for the highschool, and I'm going to assemble those, too, so I will have built 3 total! I hope to upgrade the extruder to a diamond hotend soon, but until then, I hope everything goes well! For $250, you can't go wrong!
28/04/2016Nosh Boss
Weistek A Box - Fully Assembled Metal 3D Printer

OK, which product engineer shows proto-types that has horizontal cracks in upper parts? I bought this printer because of its large build size. But somehow, this fully-assembled piece of metallic-shit is prone to warping! Every other feature of this printer works fine.

The printing speed is also very fast. But, it’s of no use because the edges of all my models are bent upwards…. Don’t know what to do!

28/04/2016Franck Issa
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
Excellent kit. Run the video at half speed and pause it frequently. Printer came right up, prints very nicely. I used some sticky pads and more tyraps to get clean wiring. If you have some kit building experience, this kit is excellent.
Geeetech Dual Extruder Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping
Superb 3D printer in the world of 3D printing industry! I have been using this printer from past 2 months but I haven’t encountered a single flaw. It is a perfect fit for my brassware business. Its speed is commendable and feed rates are remarkable. Apart from its performance, the quality of materials used is impressive. Looks like a heavier, more durable printer. This do-it-yourself-kit ensures the printer is easy to assemble. At such an economic price, this 3D printer is awesome.
27/04/2016Jones William
He 3D - Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit - 2016 Model

I have never used 3D printer before but as I am a designer I thought buying a 3D printer will increase my sale. This printer was recommended to me by one of my friends as she is also using it.

 When I opened the packaging I realized that some of the very important printer parts were missing and so I contacted customer care and it took them 5 days to deliver the missing parts.

I started with the assembling process on my own but found out it to be very hectic and time consuming so I asked my friend to help me out. It took us 6 hours to assemble the printer. I am using this printer now and it works fine.

27/04/2016Dorothy C. Jones
Makerbot Replicator Mini Desktop 3D Printer
This was my first 3d printer purchase so I was a bit apprehensive. After hearing from my friends about how good this one was I bought it and have been very impressed. Now I don’t know how I ever lived without it.
27/04/2016Steve Hannes
Cel Robox RBX01 - High Definition 3D Printer

This printer is a major disappointment for a few reasons. Before I even jump into my review, I want to say that the Amazon reviews and the message boards over at CelRobox seem hit-and-miss and you've got about a 50/50 shot at getting a model that works just fine.


Initial set up is pretty easy; just plug it in via USB & connect the power cable and you're set. There is some software to install on your computer before you get started and this is included on the USB thumb drive from the packaging or as a download from their website. Once this is installed and the printer connected, a pop-up for registration should happen. It did not for me. I continued forward.


There are a few test files that come with the printer, so we chose one - an espresso cup - and followed the directions for printing. We got the filament loading into the extruder head and the reel setup to go but then it would give the error 'no print head detected', prompting me to attach a print head. The printing head was clearly connected and I could not find instructions for resetting this or troubleshooting something like this.

I decided to eject the reel and start over. I probably didn't follow every single step all the way through. Load the filament back into the extruder and it takes, but this time when I try to attach the smart reel, it no longer recognizes this either.


The owners manual has little help on troubleshooting and goes over basic information, but isn't super helpful. Turning to the message boards finds little help from the company and lots of help by one or two folks in particular who just seem to be particularly skilled and helpful.

My next step is an email to customer service to see about the issues. At this point, I can't really say that I like this product, but that could change in the future. I'm in this for the long haul and will update the review as my journey continues with this.

For what it's worth, the errors were duplicated entirely on two different computers.

27/04/2016Patricia Gray
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer
Great kit from Sunhokey. Highly recommended.
27/04/2016Trucker J Stefan
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions
This 3D printer is the best choice for you if you are looking for a user- friendly 3D printer which is very easy to operate and set up. The printer comes with latest in extruder and hotend technology. The printer offers great printing speed…was rather impressed considering the reasonable pricing. My clients are also happy with the prints I have been delivering over the last few weeks. This printer is my perfect companion. Seriously contemplating for my wife too who runs a boutique chocolate store and often needs high quality printouts.
27/04/2016Lamonica D. Walko
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

I like the speed of this printer. After reading the instructions in the manual provided, it took more time for assembling the printer than what I was expecting. The best thing I like about this product is that it comes with upgradable features like Laser Engraving Function and High Temperature Extruder.

The noise produced while printer is a little disturbing - otherwise a great product to buy. The speed too helps in saving precious time. I had done some online research too and every bit of information says that this printer is very durable.

27/04/2016Dawn Mack
3D Printers Online Store © 2013-2016 All Rights Reserved.