Customer Reviews

Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping
The best printer but small yet am happy with the Performance . Worth for the money spent on it.
Sintron Super Smart Delta Kit - Free Shipping
Sintron Super Smart Delta printer is a truly European printer; I purchased it because I did not trust the Chinese ones and was not sure if they could give me any after sales services. Once the printer was delivered we could not get it running and called the customer services and they were very helpful, they helped us extensively and we were finally ready to print. The printer has a heated bed, auto calibrating bed and a superb nozzle that can extrude PLA and ABS plastic with ease. The printer speed is decent and I feel better than many Kits out there. The prints are decent and have passed all the internal quality tests we have at our design firm.
24/07/2015Chris Griffin
Max Micron - Auto Leveling prusa i3 kit
Excellent service, this printer is great. Everything worked exactly as advertised.
23/07/2015Cristian Herrera
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
This printer is a quality piece of hardware, I hate plastic and I am pretty impressed with the metal body this printer has.The Drag Chain and its design do compliment with the other piece of hardware pretty well.

I use Cura to slice the models and feed the printer and it works well with the printer and the SD card support means I run the printer in standalone mode.

The LCD may be small but shows most of the information required for the operator to see. I a pretty satisfied with the printer and would recommend it to my co students from our university.

23/07/2015 Dan Cartwright
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

After many hours of research and reading reviews I bought this for my business as my first 3D printer. I am glad I spent the extra money for the enclosed metal frame. watching this thing work, the motors run so fast it needs to be as rigid as possible.

As I mentioned this was for my business which is designing automation systems for both medical and home. The learning curve to get parts to come out clean was a bit more than I had expected and didn't really have time for. Now that I have it down and getting clean parts I am a lot happier with my purchase. I knew it was a good machine because the preprogrammed traffic cone and calibration cube came out perfect. but what I ran through their slicer program failed more often than not.

There are so many options in both the software and in the machine itself its well worth your time to watch all the videos you can on running this that you can find. will save you lots of headaches. From the reviews that this is one the better machines I would hate to think if I had gotten a less expensive unit.

For me to get consistent prints was continuously level the plate, clean the surface before each print(that was what was getting me, oil comes out of the ABS while printing and allows your next part to unstick while printing) Blue painters tape helps and last different colors print at different temperatures. the red I have prints 10 degrees cooler than the white. both came with the machine.

23/07/2015Brad Mickelson
Flashforge Dreamer - WIFI Enabled and Dual Extruder 3D Printer

I'm having some problems with this machine and there are some things that could have been designed better, such as...

The USB connection does not make good contact, have to prop it up with something else it will loose connection with my pc. Hence, what ever you were printing at the time is trashed.

The power supply fan is already making noise. The power supply it self is under powered for the machine. When you turn the heaters on you can hear the fans slow down and the lights dim. The platform heats up very slowly and the extruders will not start heating until the platform gets it's proper temperature. In other words, they heat up one at a time. I would not mind paying a little bit more for a better power supply.

The SD card does not work nor does the WIFI. The $160.00 dollar software they recommend is just a better version of the free flashforge slicing software. You cannot design anything with it. However it is a good interface, has lots of controls via scripts and settings.

I have had a few clogged extruders and it could be easier to take them down for cleaning. Don't try to remove the extruder nozzles with a wrench. They are on so tight that if you put too much pressure on them you might damage the machine. Hence you have to take the whole assembly apart in order to clear the clog.

Hope this helps.

22/07/2015Rick M
Makerbot Replicator Z18 - Large 3D Printer
The printer is huge and has a great build platform, with features like cloud-enabled connectivity with MakerBot Desktop and Mobile apps, On board camera, Smart extruder, a year of MakerBot MakerCare Protection Plan it’s the most professional printer money can buy.

The Printer gives great quality prints with PLA but the company has to understand that at $6400 this is a real expensive printer. I expect the printer to print with a lot more material than just PLA.

22/07/2015Andrea Torri
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer
"I didn’t buy this printer but I got a chance to test it .

The machine I received was really pretty well packed . Not hart to assemble but just be ready to spend some time putting it together and the PDF would be of great help . All the parts and tools that you need to build it are in the box.

I've had this printer for a week now and love the thing! It works well with PLA and ABS , I even tried wood and got a good print ."

21/07/2015Lorraine Deon
Geeetech Me Ducer Assembled 3D Printer


I would say that this is really a decent printer!!

This is my first 3d printing experience, though I do have 2 years of CAD training in school. The printer was shipped earlier than expected, the printer came safely and everything as they had packed it. The overall time to unbox the printer and get it started for print was around 2 hours which included, installation of software’s on my computer. The printing quality is decent enough and the printing speed is better than other smaller printers I have seen.


The user guide could have been better, the Repetier-Host software which comes with the printer is pretty lousy to use. The prints tend to get stuck to the printer bed – some guys told me its normal so I bought a scrapper to remove my prints. I have already broken a few prints trying to master my culinary skills which the scrapper.

Geeetech Me Ducer Assembled 3D Printer


I would say that this is really a decent printer!!

This is my first 3d printing experience, though I do have 2 years of CAD training in school. The printer was shipped earlier than expected, the printer came safely and everything as they had packed it. The overall time to unbox the printer and get it started for print was around 2 hours which included, installation of software’s on my computer. The printing quality is decent enough and the printing speed is better than other smaller printers I have seen.


The user guide could have been better, the Repetier-Host software which comes with the printer is pretty lousy to use. The prints tend to get stuck to the printer bed – some guys told me its normal so I bought a scrapper to remove my prints. I have already broken a few prints trying to master my culinary skills which the scrapper.

He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit
The printer was a fun project to assemble in about a week of spare time, from unboxing to assembly to calibration and setting up the software. It's kind of like an inticrate lego kit, with pieces that are very easy to assemble with clear instructions, it just takes a while.

After assembly and getting the software to work (including unplugging it and plugging it back in, rebooting, stuff like that until it worked perfectly) it works great, and I now have a very cheap but very powerful delta 3D printer.

20/07/2015Thomas Ryan
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
I've been wanting a delta printer sense they first come out with them. After reading the reviews I went with it. Glad I did. This thing is awesome. Took some time to assemble it, but totally enjoyed that part too. Just follow the instructions, and you won't be disappointed with folgertech. Very satisfied. Get one!
20/07/2015Alan Lund
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support
This printer is Just Great!!!

I am a Product development manager and when my company was looking to move from conventional prototyping to 3D printing, I had my task cut out. We were looking to understand the pros and cons of 3D printing and we decided to test the waters before we take a jump. We decided to get a Cheap 3d printer which would give us an idea how things work. That’s when I saw this printer, we ordered this printer and to my amazement the printer proved to be worth every single dollar.

We have been printing with ABS and Pla and they both work like a charm. The heated bed and the fast printing capability of this printer give it an added advantage. The only possible con is that the printer does not come with a closed chamber and controlling temperature during printing can be difficult. But then at the price it’s selling for one cannot complaint, we have made an acrylic box case to overcome this problem.

20/07/2015Robert Deal
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
Excellent kit! Comes with everything you need including the specialty tools that are hard to find. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get involved in 3D printing on a budget.
19/07/2015Adam Nelson
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

MakerBot has a strong return policy and I bought through a local company that had a demo unit for me to check out. I figured if I'm going to invest in a 3d printer, I want to do it with a company with reputation and size, not an over-sea start up that has no accountability.

I've got to say- knock on wood- I haven't had any of the jamming issues that seemed to happen with earlier printers MakerBot shipped out. I've been through 2 spools of filament already and so far so good. I've been printing parts off of thingiverse, printed my mom some parts on the Martha collection they have in the store area, and have some really clean looking prototypes of my product. Based off what I priced out for prototypes out of house, this thing has already paid for itself.

I used a replicator 2 at my old job and although this printer takes longer to calibrate, the assisted leveling takes the guess work out of set up that I used to dread. I'm also obsessed with the new update that allows me to remotely start prints and monitor progress.

All and all, I'm printing great looking parts and get the benefit of MakerBot's sweet apps and usability features. Not sure how much they've been doing to the extruder, or if the angry just yell louder than the content, but I've had a different experience than most of the other users here that have reviewed. Based off my experience, I'd say give it a try. If they're serious about metal and wood printing in 2015 with these units, my experience is only gonna get better!

19/07/2015Marco Zagaria
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Confirmed Purchase on : 10/07/2015
Published on : 19/07/2015

I've had the product for less than a week now, and I am more than impressed with the quality of the parts and the printing I'm getting out of this. This is my first 3D printer, for the record. So, while I cannot compare the work this machine does with that of others, I can say that it is easy enough to put together and calibrate
19/07/2015Craig Ervine
Afinibot Creality Pro Laser Engraving 3D Printer

The engraver itself seems sturdy enough. However the provided "users" manual was useless.

The download links it suggested are no longer in use. The program that came on the mini sd card I thought would have the driver to get the engraver to work but that did not work as well. I had to call the customer support to get to work.

Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

I was reluctant at first to use a Makerbot-- as I had heard of some quality issues. When I started printing pieces for my art project however, I was extremely impressed with the result.

The software worked seamlessly with CAD files that I had already designed-- Was amazing seeing my designs come to life. I've since convinced a few friends and colleagues to purchase, and they've all come back to me thanking me for the recommendation. Highly recommended purchase.

18/07/2015Lauren C
Flashforge Dreamer - WIFI Enabled and Dual Extruder 3D Printer
I couldn't be happier with this 3D printer. It runs so smoothly and using Simplify 3D I get just amazing quality prints on this machine. First thing you'll want to do is print different spool holders to accommodate different brands of filament. Real easy to find stuff for this model on thingiverse.
17/07/2015A.M. Schott
Wanhao Duplicator D5S - Extra Large 3D Printer
I really love this printer. It works great right out of the box and is not hard to get started, well, the instructions are a little hard to understand at first but if I can do it, then so can you. Support is absolutely stupendous!!!! I have had some issues where I messed things up & also just some general questions, and all of the responses have been received within the day. I highly recommend this printer to beginners and experts as it has proven to be very versatile.
17/07/2015Marco Valenzuela
J Group Robotics Dimension Dual Delta 3d Printer
This is a great printer for the price range, just be patient (for those who's struggling for adhesion) take a time and know your machine, don't expect to be printing right away out of the box...¬¬ Once you setup everything correctly and got the best printing settings... You're good to go, take time to know and get the "sweet spot". After some tryings I start getting some really good printings
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
Great service both from 3d printer online store as well the support team of Folger, I had few issues in feeding the filament, and nozzle temperature didn't raise, support team assisted and now its working good.. Can't complain instructions, its damn good.
3D Stuffmaker Core G2 | Dual Nozzle 3D Printer
After buying this product for manufacturing I have to say that this was the best purchase that could have been made. It is highly recommended industrial 3d printer
16/07/2015Eugen Valentin
Mbot Cube Dual Extruder - Personal 3D Printer
This is the best bang for your buck. I have been printing nonstop for 2 days and it is running like a champ.
15/07/2015Corey McCarren
MakerBot Replicator 2X Experimental 3D Printer

Have owned a Replicator 2X for 2 years and put over 1000 hours on it printing prototype commercial parts... Here is my review:

This is not a toy and not for those who expect to use it like they would a common paper printer. Like all 3D printers, calibration and maintenance play a huge role.

That being said, we have had months of near continuous use with no problems and months where we couldn't get anything to print correctly. Purchase the extended warranty, if available, as the wiring to one of the XY-Axis controllers WILL kink and need to be replaced.


  • Relatively cheap.
  • Easy to use slicer software with included function for supports and rafts (helps prevent warping).
  • Decent sized build plate.
  • Prints well at .2 - .3 microns.
  • Dual extruders.
  • Easy to swap out materials.
  • Nice desktop unit with no noticeable fumes.


  • Sometimes it just Air Prints and nobody really knows why.
  • XY tolerance on inside dimensions seems off by a material thickness but Z axis seems accurate.
  • Forget printing at the finest level unless you like fixing clogs or dealing with air prints.
  • Leveling the build plate and extruders is harder than it should be - but super important!.
  • No way to clear out a complete jam (unlike Replicator 2 and newer versions) without basically destroying the ceramic insulation.
  • Must be willing to experiment with extruder and build plate temps to get optimum prints and reduce warping.

Overall... I don't know what we do without it but I can't honestly recommend purchasing one now. At the time, it was an awesome deal since nobody else was doing ABS or stereo lithography type printers at this price. But, there are simply too many better options available right now and at better prices.

Geeetech Dual Extruder Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping
I bought this printer for my dad as a birthday gift; the printer was delivered in 5 days and came with nice packing. My dad was able to assemble it in 2 days and was pretty excited about it.

He managed most of the assembly himself but did complain that the manual was not very helpful. He had to refer to online video to get the printer up and running.

The printer comes with Dual extruder which works well; we have already used the printer to print using ABS, PLA and I am amazed at how quickly my dad has become a printing geek with this printer. They seem to be using a new extruder which prints finer resolution prints, the results are pretty impressive. The Acrylic casing of the printer seems to be high quality and does not feel like cheap plastic.

3d printers online store also provided LCD Display, SD card reader, a Spool Holder and a KG of PLA for free, which was really nice of them. All this for just $340 was like the best deal ever.

15/07/2015Harry McEntyre
MakerBot Digitizer - 3D Scanner
In about nine minutes, the Digitizer generates a good 3D model of your object. The system interpolates missing data, with different results, but is quick. You want to position your object in the best way to let the laser get all details. The software is intuitive and has an excellent interface that makes the Digitizer easy to use also for non-engineers. Once you learn how to do it, it becomes fun. Very good for spare parts.
Hephestos - Simply the Best Reprap Prusa i3
Very satisfied with product. Had some problems with print settings, but the company resolved instantly and professionally.
15/07/2015Quincy Robinson
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
I researched and looked around, waited, checked some more and then saw a video of assembling this kossel printer and knew this would be my first 3D printer purchase. Sometimes I like to do things the hard way and it is going to take you some time to assemble, dial in and print all those great ideas you have. What you will find though is that you will have a better understanding of what it takes to do 3D printing than someone who buys a much more expensive and feature rich printer.
14/07/2015Chipshow Led
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
Since I purchased this item, I have been impressed with its capabilities. The extruder has not caused any issues and the size is right to print anything that I need. The layering ability is also impressive. I don't feel the need to sand my finished product and it doesn't look like I have a pile of dimes stacked on top of one another.
14/07/2015Brian Daniels
Sintron Super Smart Prusa i3 - Free Shipping
Purchased Sintron a few months ago; very pleased with it. prints reasonable quality in ABS and PLA.

Assembly instructions are very clear. If you looking 3d printer for learning rather than print quality, it is best option for you.

14/07/2015Holger Dorniden
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
Fast delivery (10 days ) ,packaged with care,easy to assemble, good seller : got a problem with the dvd (video not readable ) In less than 1 day, the seller gave me a link where download the content of the DVD. More nuts and screews that needed that is a good thing ! Easy to setup for the very first print and lts of possibility to upgrade. Very good product and professional seller : I recommend !
14/07/2015Scott Matthews
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Pretty sweet 3d printer. Just like with all of the 3D printers on the market today, it takes a bit of learning to figure out how to use it properly but once you do, it's a breeze. I haven't figured out how to do PLA on it yet but my ABS prints are looking really nice.
13/07/2015Vikas Hutagikar
Felix 3.1 Fully Assembled - High Speed 3D Printer
Great machine ... needed a second printer to run alongside our MakerBot2X ... selected Felix 3d printer based on price and user feedback ... setup / assembly was easy and unlike the MakerBot2X, the dual print heads ran properly right out of the box ... print exclusively with ABS and again, unlike MakerBot2X, adhesion to the heated build plate is great, no corner curl not lift, and that's with the plate temp at 110 degrees, MakerBot2X required 125 degrees ... have been able to print ABS without needing a raft ... only negative is in the absolute accuracy ... parts have to be scaled 105% to be accurate ... have not yet tried to recalibrate ... no need yet ... easier to just scale the build ... have recommended this printer to one of our clients who's looking to bring 3D printing inhouse ...
13/07/2015Juan Echavarria
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Confirmed Purchase on : 30-06-2015
Published on : 13-07-2015

My first printer, so far very happy with it. So far printing mostly ABS parts with it, printer needs some attention during start of a print and slight warping can be an issue at times. Overall a good product for the price.
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

For the first few months this machine was hit or miss. After they sent us a new extruder, the machine is far more reliable. The system is simple to use, and for the most part, provides consistent results. I recommend getting makercare.

PROS: consistent print quality, minimal set up, easy removal of part (because of the removable platform), pleasant and mostly efficient customer service.

CONS: locked down interface, (you will most likely need a 3rd party CAM software if you want more control over your prints. We use simplify3D), if you have an extruder problem you will need to replace the entire extruder (get makercare), only accepts the thin filament reels.

If you are looking for a system that require little tinkering and upkeep, this could be a good one to consider.

13/07/2015J. DeMonte
Flashforge Dreamer - WIFI Enabled and Dual Extruder 3D Printer

I got it for my kids, so they would develop interest to 3D modeling... and for myself. You'll be printing within one-two hours after taking it from the box.

Things to pay attention to:

  • After leveling (which should be done after the bed is heated), monitor how skirt is printed and adjust the level while it is being printed. I observe first 4-5 levels, and if everything looks good I can leave it until the print is done.
  • In the kit there are two short tubes that should be inserted into the top hole of each extruder. Other two tubes, that are already attached to the fan inside of the printer on the back wall have to be moved to reach top two holes right above them to guide filaments.
  • I couldn't get ABS to print higher resolution than 0.2mm, but could do so easily with PLA.
  • To smooth out ABS, acetone vapor works relatively well. To smooth out PLA you can use small topical flame.

I understand that none of my review makes any sense for those who didn't buy printer. Just remember to read it again right before you print your first awesome creation.

On pictures you can see some of the stuff I've printed. All, except for a blue dude were printed at .2mm resolution and some were painted. Blue dude was printed at 0.8mm. On the picture with blinds the corner piece was printed to cover edges.

13/07/2015Vladislav Valentinov
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
I'm an engineer and started using MakerBot when I was in school. We have one in our office now and we rely on it for projects. We have had very few issues with our Fifth Generations (we have 3) and I definitely recommend it to others who might be concerned about some of the reviews here.
13/07/2015Desislava Shunturova
Flashforge Dreamer - WIFI Enabled and Dual Extruder 3D Printer

Well, at first glance this seems to be a great printer. I have owned the following 3D printers:

  • Lulzbot Taz (first version).
  • CubeX Duo (nightmare. makes me sick to even think of it.)
  • Airwolf.
  • Solidoodle Gen 2.
  • Up Mini (favorite printer to date).
  • custom built DLP based resin printer.

I am impressed at the overall layout and functioning of this unit. The touchscreen is nice to have. Both extruders working properly out of the gate. I have gone directly to Simplify3D software so I can't comment much on the native Flashprint software. This review will be updated (good and bad) as time goes on.

In the past I was hesitant about dual extruders. Software support was poor, alignment was critical etc... It seems as though the time has come for them though. Let's correct an assumption you might have about the reason for having dual extruders...


No. Printing in two colors is of next to zero value. After you print some novelty items in two colors you will realize the overall coolness level of items made of two colors is about 0.1% greater than items from one color. There are, however, two compelling reasons to have dual extruders...

1) Ability to have PLA and ABS loaded at all times. Different parts demand different properties. Large parts that are likely to warp are better approached with PLA. Parts where you need true mechanical strength are better done in ABS. The easy ability to build a part in either material is a very handy thing.

2) Ability to have PLA or ABS on one side and dissolving filament (PVA or HIPS) on the other. Sometimes you might want a part that has a complicated support structure that will be difficult or impossible to remove. You can use one extruder for the body and the other for the support material.

**** Day 3 ****

No problems so far. I contacted Tang about ordering a few spare parts to have on hand and his response was very fast (< 5 minutes). This is highly appreciated.

13/07/2015GMoney Phx
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer

I have been teaching for 29 years and knew nothing about 3d printers. A local business offered to buy one for my class. Obviously I could't pass up the opportunity.

On advice from a fellow teacher I went with the MakerBot. Although my knowledge and experience are limited I am extremely satisfied with how easy it was to setup and begin printing.

I am also impressed by the support and help I have received from the company. Not only have they answered all of my questions, they email and call to see how I am doing. At this point in my experience I don't know what more I could ask for.

12/07/2015Jay Derting
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support
After doing a lot of research on 3d printing and 3d printers (I have to say that all printers look the same and the choices can be pretty daunting for a new user.) As I was new to 3d printing I was sure to get a DIY 3d printer kit so that I understand the printer and its mechanics.

Then a friend suggested Geeetech Prusa i3 X, as he had been using it for a few months and was impressed with the solid build quality of the fast printing. This printer also fit my specifications as it was a DIY printer and used a non-proprietary filament so I ordered one last month.

The printer was delivered within a week. I was expecting my friend to guide me assemble the print but he was out of the city for business so I decided to do it myself. The Instruction manual was of a great help and with a little tinkering I was able to get the printer up and running within a few hours.

(I am not a DIY person and I am so proud I was able to get this thing together without any hiccups. I hope my girlfriend does not see this review as she has been behind my A@# to fix a leaking faucet in the kitchen and I have been telling her that I don’t know how to get it fixed).

I have already print some cool stuff using the printer and I am pretty impresses with the cost to value this printer gives. It is a perfect choice for beginners like me, two thumbs Up for the machine and the seller!

12/07/2015Aaron Barnes
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer
It is great. If you want bang for your buck, get this 3D Printer
11/07/2015Maxwell G
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
A great machine and the most user friendly of all brands that I looked at. It has a great user interface and MakerBot's Thingiverse with thousands of designs available to print is amazing. I've heard that jamming is problem with many 3D printers and I'm pleased to say that I haven't had a single occurrence.
11/07/2015Steven Winokur
Uncia DLP Resin 3D printer  Kit - Free Shipping
I run a design consultancy (Prod Designs) and we have used a lot different kind of 3d printers in our company.

When a colleague suggested this printer we were all skeptical about the quality of the product. I am glad to say that we were all proved wrong, the quality of the printer is excellent, I love the fast printing this printer is capable off. We've used this to create Jewelery, medical prototypes, functional products and a range of product prototypes and have always been impressed with the accuracy and strength of the prints.

This was one of the cheapest DLP printers around but it works on par with many commercial printers. The printer spares are affordable as well and in case of a breakdown I am sure the repairs would be economical as well. The Software provided with the printer is a lag, but the other positives just cover it up.

11/07/2015Ann Burton
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

I would probably give 4 stars if I could. The main reason for not quite 5 stars is that there is not very good explanation of how to get files changed to the format needed to operate on the printer. This is probably due more to the fact that this is fairly new technology for the beginner crowd.

The printer itself was easy to assemble, in fact my 12 year old son did most of the assembly himself. I only had to help when it came to leveling the table because he didn't want to take the time to fully read the directions and that is pretty important at that step.

Once we had followed the directions the bed leveling was pretty easy. So far we have only printed the test files that come on the SD card because I have not had time to go through the directions to get a downloaded file into the format that I need to work on this printer. The printer seemed to work very well when we printed the test files so hopefully once I figure out the file format thing it will be just as good.

11/07/2015Paul D
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit
Have had so many issues with this machine. Takes time and patience to get it to where you need. I have spent many nights trying to level this bed and trying to figure out why its not working. I will say this. Customer service is top notch, I have a tech named tina that helps me with any and every question i have. I hope that i will get this printer to where i need it so i can start my projects.
10/07/2015Jaume Bel
Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer
This printer is awesome. The part printed is precise and the 3 extruders work well. I recommend this one to designers who want high quality printer with acceptable price.
10/07/2015George W
Flashforge Dreamer - WIFI Enabled and Dual Extruder 3D Printer

I ordered two 3D printers at the same time. After using 3D printers at our local community college, I thought it would be nice to own a couple at home. I have a computer science degree and I'm comfortable with software and I'm comfortable with computer troubleshooting. I am very hesitant when it comes to any other type of hardware. However, I thought that with the right support, I could figure out how to work my 3D printers.

The first 3D printer has a single extruder and came out the box printing with ABS perfectly. It arrived first so I had a chance to play with the first 3d printer before the Dreamer arrived.

I've had the Dreamer since June 5th and I absolutely love it. I followed the same process that I did with my first printer. I went online and downloaded the manual. Then, I watched Youtube videos on how to unpack the printer and how to set up the extruders. I watched Youtube videos on how to print my first parts. The first parts were small and they printed with the ABS perfectly. I noticed a slight odor and figured that I was doing something wrong, because the ABS on the first printer didn't have an odor.

Sure enough, I had placed the ABS material and the PLA material on opposite sides. After I switched the sides, the PLA material worked great. I did have to ensure that my pulley color was set to black and not silver. I also did a factory reset to ensure that the WiFi settings worked perfectly.

I love that it prints using a SD card, Wifi, and USB. All three methods work great for me. I love that I can print with dual colors. It took some tweaking to ensure that the dual extruder heads were aligned with one another, but there were several suggestions online and also Mr. Tang provided great support.

I love that I can adjust the material settings, temperature settings, and speed of the material extrusion and head travel speeds. I DID not want to purchase a 3rd party software in order to use the printer reliably and thankfully the software that comes with the printer is perfect for my hobbyist/informal educational needs.

Having said all of this, I did troubleshoot some issues. But these are the same issues that anyone with a dual extruder printer that costs less than $2K will troubleshoot. And Mr. Tang never tired of giving me assistance in order to get all of my printer's features to work properly.

I do LOVE my printer. This is not for the faint at heart. But, if I can do it. You can do!

To recap: 1. Watch the unpack video; 2. Make sure you know the color of the pulley belt; 3. Put the PLA on the side with the multiple fans and the ABS on the other side. 4. Play with those LED light color settings.....sooooo coool. 5. Find the proper heat settings on line for various printing materials 6. Use blue tape for PLA. Use blue tape and elmer's glue stick for ABS. 7. IF you can't understand a photo or video ask your teens to help. Their eyes are remarkable. :)

I give it a 5 and I'm printing every day and night and I love it. Dual extruders rock!!

10/07/2015D. Bagley
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
I had some issues with my thermistor, wanhao team sent the video guide. Now it works fine. Much appreciated.
09/07/2015Andrew Ochsner
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
It didn't disappoint me at the same time it didn't took me beyond the expectation, had some issues while assembling but somewhat managed by the instructions and some phone calls, I can some 3 star to this product.
09/07/2015Arshak Marceau
Bq Witbox 3d printer - Large Scale Prototyping Machine
After doing a lot of research on 3d printing and 3d printers (a seemingly endless list of printers) I honed in on BQ Witbox.

My shopping list was responsive customer service, non-proprietary filament use and the biggest build volume I could get, given the first two. With all the tuning, tweaking, etc. in various printers' user forums, I expected it would be months of tweaking and learning curve before getting a good print.

First surprise, it arrived swiftly, within a few days of ordering.

Second surprise, patiently walking through setup does produce an operating system.

Third surprise, outstanding user support, fast path to up and running smoothly. I emailed him regarding two issues and with the tightening of 4 screws and adding a small shim, it is printing perfectly!

09/07/2015Lukas Helmi
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer
Spent over 1k for this and its tedious to tweak all the digits and yet it doesn't print that high of a quality. Lots of deformity. Had it for 2 months and yet it's bulky junk sitting on my countertop. Planning to upgrade to something more reliable SLA. Customer service is okay too. They reach out to you but not of any help in fixing the problem.
09/07/2015Travis T
Geeetech Dual Extruder Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping
I hit a few snags and was initially extremely frustrated with the printer. So after about 80 hours of working on it and the firmware, I finally got it printing correctly. Online community helped a lot.
08/07/2015David Rojas
Geeetech Me Ducer Assembled 3D Printer
Me ducer is amazing. The shipping cost is high, but the quality printer and the finished product are top notch. I haven't had any issues with it and i use it everyday. Highly recommend as your first printer.
08/07/2015Hala Saffaye
Makerbot Replicator Mini Desktop 3D Printer
After the fixes, this turned out to be an exceptional unit. I use this unit in my classroom, or rather my students use it. We have made gears for a wind turbine that we used in a competition and our design won awards. We also use it in our robotics program. I have another printer, but I prefer this one. It is easy to use and customer service has been fantastic. This printer has been a hit among the students and I have had students who are not taking my classes come to my room to see it in operation. I would recommend this printer without reservation.
08/07/2015Herky Mezarina
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
This was a fun project to build and begin to make 3d objects with my 10 year old daughter. The design is clever, even brilliant in places, and the completed device actually does work! The online directions are very detailed, but they are sometimes difficult to follow, and unfortunately may not be detailed enough to keep every builder out of trouble. I had initial trouble installing the PC software, aligning and adjusting the device to print well, but I guess there is a learning curve to climb for those who come to this project without hands-on experience in 3d printing.
08/07/2015Joseph P. Santidad
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
When we first got the Makerbot 5th Generation we had some performance issues. However, Makerbot support was very helpful. They have proactively and consistently updated the firmware, software and extruders. So today this printer is doing a great job with excellent quality. I recommend this printer.
07/07/2015Franca Rawitz
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
I am very pleased with this- free shipping which arrived very quickly, and no parts missing or damaged.

Assembly was easy with the video and I finished in 6 hours. Just a couple things near the end seemed to be skipped, like attaching the rest of the belts and some wiring, although the wiring is shown more clearly in a separate diagram included. I also had some extra, unused parts but the printer seems to be working fine.

For Macs- the software included has instructions for windows, so I had to download it for free on the internet.

Print quality so far seems very good and I believe it will be excellent the more I can tweak it. I've been very impressed with its ability to print overhangs/ bridges across an open space.

One very minor thing is that the free SD card (8 GB) did not work, but I had an extra 512 MB card that works fine. I can't complain because I essentially got a much bigger memory card for free, and buying a small one that works costs almost nothing.

He 3D - Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit - 2016 Model

Great dual head delta 3d printer. Purchased with 5$ discount for facebook share.

The single color prints are surprisingly accurate and ,depending on your settings, very fast. All in all a great printer for the price, a great learning experience will recommend to most people looking at getting into 3d printing.

07/07/2015Khinmg Latt
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping
It is an amazing 3d printer, especially for beginners like me and my son. As advertised, installation takes just an hour. we can able to take our first little cute prints. Tomorrow we are going to try some new designs. If you are looking for cost effective best 3d printer, definitely this is a good to go one.
Cubify - Cube Pro 3D Printer
Just got this 3D printer in my office. It came on a pallet which was weird but once we got it out of the box and registered online it worked great. The setup was much easier than we expected and the on-screen instructions were pretty easy to follow even without reading the manual. It came with some free files which was nice and we printed those first. We've been printing our own designs all week and haven't encountered any issues. Overall, a very cool product.
07/07/2015Victoria Eremita
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
I've had wanhao i3 for less than a week now, and I am more than impressed with the quality of the parts and the printing I'm getting out of this. This is my first 3D printer, for the record. So, while I cannot compare the work this machine does with that of others, I can say that it is recommend printer for beginners.
07/07/2015 Michele Lombardi
Electron 3D - Sixth Generation Prusa i3 - Auto Leveling & Height Detection

Brilliant Performance and Amazing specs

If you are looking an easy to use 3D printer that comes in a good price, Prusa i3 Electron 3D is perhaps the best choice. This 3D Printer is a good option for the professionals as well as amateurs.

With its automatic bed leveling system, an acrylic frame and an MK8 extruder, Electron 3D comes up with all the amazing features you would expect a latest printer model to have.  The print quality is exceptional. 

07/07/2015Chloe Stewart
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
I have been looking to build a 3D printer for about a year and just finished building a laser cutter/engraver as a sort of "practice build." I was going to buy parts from different sources and could not get the total price anywhere near what I found in the 2020 i3 kit. I ordered the kit and received it after 10 days. I took my time building it over the next week and I am 100% satisfied with it! It is my first 3D printer and like anything else DIY - you have to have patience and it will pay off. Ignore the negative comments you may see here or elsewhere. Folgertech Acrylic 3d printer kit is great in my book.
06/07/2015Abraham Jose
Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
User friendly and love this printer! When I first saw the reviews on the replicator I was hesitant. After getting access to a printer for a fee days, I have to say it went off without a hitch. The PLA is much easier than ABS. Spent 3 days with it and had no issues.
06/07/2015Joe Eaton
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3
Shipping was very fast (4 days) but don't forget that import duties apply. I am using Slic3r & Repetier with my 3d printer. The print quality is very good, but I still have some adjustments to do to make it better. It is a great kit, but it does take some experience to assemble!


Some steps aren't described very well in the "fabled" instructions. My z-axis stepper cable was too short, so I had to lengthen it. The linear bearings needed some tweaking to align. It wasn't a difficult build, but I had to rely on my intuition as a hobby maker in some parts.


My printer came with the MKS v1.3 board, for which very little documentation can be found online. I found that the USB serial chip on the board was bricked when I tried to plug it into the computer. This problem is common enough with cheap (unauthentic) FDTI chips. I had to install some special software from the FTDI website to activate the chip.

The pre-installed firmware had some issues (extruder not working) so I uploaded the newest Marlin firmware. Some settings had to be changed, like inverting the x-axis stepper and increasing z-axis steps/mm a lot.

06/07/2015Simon B
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Average printer. Saves assembling and calibration time than reprap 3d printers.
05/07/2015Geoffrey Nelson
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit
it's a great delta 3d printer for the price! Print quality is comparable to high end delta printers if you take time to tune it up. Don't expect out of the box printing, but it's a great learning tool and there are plenty of knowledge on forums/wikis to help you get through it. i recommend 3dprintersonlinestore for fast shipping and series of best desktop 3d printers.
05/07/2015Anthony Celender
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Printer has been running great out of the box. Very surprised, and happy with the product so far! Print quality is really good ,no jams.
Geeetech Dual Extruder Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

It came with almost everything. There were a couple of parts missing. Also the extruder is not very good quality. I had to replace both of them completely as the nylon part inside made the filament get stuck.

The heat block comes with an M5 screw, which is very uncommon and could not find any M5 Extruder anywhre, so I replaced the whole head with M6 parts.

The heat bed comes assembled which is great. The assembly instructions are not very good as the guy that made the video constantly covers his work area and one can't see what he's doing, so you have to figure it out.

It also does not come with Slic3r config files for ABS. In general, I'd recommend it only if they improve on the documentation.

Makerbot Replicator Desktop 3D Printer
My new MakerBot Replicayor is great! So far all I have done is print designs off of thingiverse, but I cannot wait to make my own models. The printer is very easy to operate and MakerBot desktop is great. I am very happy with my purchase!
03/07/2015Brandon Wright
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
Placed order and got tracking number in 10 hours. Awesome service !!!!!
03/07/2015Steve Hanlon
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
It is my first 3d printer from China. Product arrived door step in 10 days.

I would like to say it is worth for the price. The spare parts are very quality in standard. Affordable solution for 3d printing.

03/07/2015Salvatore Saldano
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
I got this printer after a fair bit of research. Solid printer for the price. Easy to setup and use.
Mbot Grid II Plus Dual Extruder 3D Printer
Recommend machine for hobby prototypes. Had some warping issues and it has been overcome with the help of gluestick. The printer works awesome once you got the correct initial setups.
02/07/2015Marco Sala
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer with Heated Bed

When it works it works well, it is very sturdy and almost no play in any axis. I have owned this for about a week now and might have printed about 20-25 prints. My success rate is about 33% and the reason being the printer just gives up half way through the print. It stops does nothing and sometime just resets and homes all its axis over and over.

Done print ruined, I had several prints done upto 80% just to abort this way. After about 18 prints I had just another fail like this and then suddenly the Y axis lost its "bearing" it would home fine but any other command and it moved all the way to the very end. Mind you by this time I had flashed the board at least 3 times, more on that later, so much so that I attached a switch to the boot jumper.

This time when I tried to flash I got the dreaded "Blank check failed at 0x00000" error, effectively means that the board/MCU is done. Tried ICSP but did not connect to the controller. Have contacted printrbot for a new board. Will update this with the communication from Printrbot.

Printing results as follows:

  • Cura Pronterface UI - 0 successful prints/4 prints.
  • Cura Basic (Cura Slicer) - 1 successful prints/5 prints.
  • Cura Basic (Slic3e) - 3 successful prints/5 prints.
  • Repetier Host (Slic3r) - 1 successful prints/5 prints.
  • SD Card print (Slic3r) - 2 successful prints/3 prints.

Your chance of a successful print increases if using SD card USB is very unreliable.


  • Solidly build gantry.
  • Nice machined parts.
  • Very open to modifications.


Printer controller seems computationally under powered and all of the issues are due to this board.

2 stars are mainly due to the build quality but without a good controller board this printer is useless.

Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3
Ordered this on a Tuesday evening, received in on Friday, Hong Kong to Houston, amazing.

Assembling wasn't bad. I guess I have an updated version, instructions where PDF file with English. Still not the greatest but was able to assemble. Only misstep was putting the wrong guide rails on the y-axis but it was a 10 minute fix when I figured it out. As other posters have said, the y-axis limit switch doesn't contact anything.

I used a couple of the extra pieces of frame material (pushed out from cutouts) and double sided tape to make a tap that sticks out from motor housing to activate the limit switch.

Currently working on getting the setting correct - had the extruder too low and clogged it. So have not printed anything yet.

Bought the "Mastering 3D Printing" book at the same time, it has some great hints on setup for printers. Should have read it all the way through before trying to print.

Still giving it 5 stars as of now - seems to be good quality and went together just fine.

02/07/2015Brett VanDyke
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
I have had this printer kit for almost a month now and bought it at $305 and it has been well worth the money.

It was shipped well with nothing broken and was pretty easy to put together (could easily be done in 3-4 hours). The instructions were pretty clear except for the clear acrylic being printed on a white background. A couple of the parts can be easily installed backwards (or upside down) so I suggest dry fitting each step together before putting all the screw in.

The assembled printer works and I am getting pretty good prints. Out of the box the heat bed maxes out at 90 degrees Celsius so it does not reach the recommended 110 required for ABS and the 8gb SD card is too large to be recognized by the board so be ready to go and get a 4gb one (more than enough room for g-code slices).

If you want to see what is in the box or how the machine goes together check out my videos at for an unboxing and the complete build process.

Happy Printing!

Folger Tech RepRap Aluminum 3D Printer Kit
I've had my folgertech printer for a couple of months and I'm quite happy with it. Customer service is appreciated. I found fairly decent step by step build instructions that were easy to follow. It did take me about 10 hours to build.

The performance is not bad. But better than normal reprap 3d printer and best for what you paid.

02/07/2015Leo Prince
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
I have had this machine for about two months now. When I started looking at 3D printers I was unsure as to what to buy, after a few web searches I came across the Wanhao. Very high number of reviews for this machine. After receiving it I easily saw why. It is a very sturdy machine, the company builds a nice product. The build area may not have the largest size out there but it is a good size for the price.
02/07/2015Mehmood Aftab
Makerbot Replicator Z18 - Large 3D Printer
As an engineer, the Z18 is great for printing accurately scaled models. It's half the cost of any other 3D printer that extrudes as large of models or as hi-res. The convenience is also great. I've been able to print via wifi and monitor my prints from the onboard camera.
02/07/2015Jennifer Chang
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
I had been looking at 3d printers for years now, waiting for the prices to drop, I had been looking at the solidoodle printers, but then I saw this one and had it marked down AND i got free shipping. prints are as good as the $1000 models that I work with at my job.
02/07/2015Lang H
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

Create beautiful designs with Prusa i3 3D Printer

I just love my new Prusa i3 3d printer. It is a brilliant machine that can effortlessly go anywhere in my house- in family room, activity room or bedroom.

Being an art director, I need to keep working on my designs day and night and my Prusa i3 3D Printer sits next to me gladly buzzing along building up my designs the whole day.

The rapid iterations on my designs creating beautiful intricate geometries with much less difficulty is something I adore this appliance for.       

01/07/2015Jake J Webb
Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping
I bought this i3 kit for my son, it took 1 week to teach him how to use it. Now he creates all sorts of useless widgets, some with moving parts!

Learning to design and create with this product is priceless and will give my son the ability to tackle anything in the future.

01/07/2015William Haskett
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
This prusa i3 printer (Once finished) is fantastic, for the price it can do absolutely amazing prints for the price and really is an astonishing gateway into 3d printing.

Overall construction time is going to be at least 7 hours from my experience. With all that said I absolutely love this printer, for what I paid its fantastic and I cannot say it enough.

When I bought this printer I thought that I would just build it myself to save some money but I'm really glad I did, I now feel that if anything ever goes wrong with this printer I'll know exactly how to fix whatever arises and that's a security I can seldom find in other products.

01/07/2015 Alireza Faraji
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
For the beginner, this printer is amazing! The set up took no time at all and within 30 minutes we were printing out first little gadget. I am surprised how much you can produce from one printer cartridge, much more than I had expected. Overall, we re very happy with this item!
01/07/2015Greg G
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support
Initially I was confused as there are many printers available online. Then my friend recommended this printer and it got delivered on time too. I am very passionate about 3D printing and this printer took my passion to another level as it offers great print quality and the quality is very good and eye pleasing. I even broke one part which was immediately replaced by these guys. Great customer satisfaction and fast delivery. Good to go!
01/07/2015Barbara Cooper
Geeetech Me Creator 3D Printer V 2.0 - Free Shipping
I purchased the Me Creator printer after researching on 3d printers for almost 6 months. I have to say that buying a 3d printer can be the most confusing purchase ever, so I decided to put my experience down in this review and may be it can help you buy a decent printer for yourself.

I purchased this printer after a recommendation from a friend who had been using this for some time now.

Don’t be fooled by the low cost of the printer as I feel it can give any $1000 and above printer a run for its money. I have been printing on it continues for past one month and never had a failed print. It is wonderful to see the ideas you have sitting on your laptop for over a few years finally come to life because of a 3d printer. The Aluminum Build Platform gives the printer a solid feel and looks more stable as well.

The printer is Easy setup out of the box. Don’t complain if you cannot follow the simple instruction manual. The print quality is decent and I can print using all kinds of standard plastic because of the heated bed. The LED inside the printer looks really cool at night, the machine also does not need a lot of space to store hence I have it installed just next to my computer on my desktop.

I would give this printer a 10 star if that was possible!!

30/06/2015Daron Pope
Makerbot Replicator Mini Desktop 3D Printer


Support staff has been responsive and replaced both of the extruders we ordered on the initial order, which fixed 90% of the prints we were having trouble getting to print properly.

The printer looks good and works well enough, for a small, entry-level printer.


The printer is very high maintenance. We've found that we have to power-cycle the printer after every second or third print we do to keep it running decent.

We aren't able to consistently manage the prints via the local wi-fi. Haven't spent time troubleshooting it, but have updated the firmware and it's just easier to go plugin via USB and start the print jobs.

This printer is not for the professional. It is for the beginner who just wants to print very small things just for fun. Buy the next size up if you plan to print anything truly usable. I think overall MakerBot has done well to make an entry-level printer, but it is a bit pricey for what you get and is really small.

30/06/2015Cam Blair
Sintron Super Smart Prusa i3 - Free Shipping
I received the kit within 3 days; really fast!

Once I opened the box, I found all materials needed to complete the build. There were even a lot too many screws and nuts included. The printer is not hard to build, but some technical knowledge can come in handy. For non-technical people it will be a struggle to get the thing built.

After building, the leveling of the bed was a hassle. It took quite some time tom get it right.

This Printer is a great device, especially when you consider the price.

I will definitely recommend this printer to others, but be aware that it is not plug and play, you'll need basic technical knowledge, or you will need some extra time to get it right... But eventually you'll end up with a good and affordable printer!

Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Awesome machine for the money. Excellent for a beginner 3D enthusiast. Kudos to Sally wanhao and Steve 3dprintersonlinestore for the great help through support
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer
Arrived promptly, assembled and working. I've done a couple small tweeks, but basically it printed fine right out of the box.
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Drop-shipped directly from the manufacturer, with lots of update emails from the vendor, manufacturer, and the carrier. Got to my door in Regional Australia in 5 days!

First batch packaging had some issues, I got one of those, but I've heard the later packaging is much better. Mine arrived in fair condition; I am a techy, so it was nothing that I could not fix, but it might have been a bit too much for the less technically minded folk.

Once the printer was setup and squared off, it prints exceptionally well. Easily beating the $4000AUD printer I use at work for most tasks, especially PLA. For under $500 this printer punches well above its weight and is easier than building a kit (which you'd be hard pressed to do for cheaper).

If you're technically adept or have experience with 3D printers already, I definitely recommend this printer (WanHao i3) and this vendor (3dprintersonlinestore) as a winning combination.

Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
As advertised and worked right out of the box. Excellent instructions and packaging. Using for small Rapid Prototyping Lab and works perfectly with high steel chassis Would recommend to everyone... will buy again for the mass set up
28/06/2015Nene Robert
3D Stuffmaker Core G2 | Dual Nozzle 3D Printer
I have been quite pleased with this printer. The results have been excellent for almost all of the items I've produced. The printer is solid (and heavy!) and feels like it will last for a long time. I've used both extruders successfully, the prints are at high accuracy. 3dstuffmaker and 3dprintersonlinestore support was very helpful.
27/06/2015Simone Petrella
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1
Own this for Christmas and it hasn't turned off since. Both of my kids (14 & 18) as well as their friends and me having been using it non-stop. We have downloaded STL files as well as direct from Solidworks drawings and have had very few transfer issues. I have had several Makerbot systems at work that were fairly problematic and this has been much more durable and easy to use. Excellent machine for the price!
27/06/2015Roy H.
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
An excellent store to purchase 3d printers, you can get $5 discount if could share in FB wall, $5 is a good discount for this kind of printers. The customers executives took me to another level with the way they handled me. Quick response, respect, caring.. Great support, great value.
26/06/2015Mario Bell
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit
Highly recommended prusa i3 kit. Most importantly it comes with video manual, so its easy to assemble. it works awesome if you setup and configure as per the manual.
Bq Witbox 3d printer - Large Scale Prototyping Machine
I have been 3D printing for about 2 years now and this printer is excellent. This is my second 3D printer (first was a Solidoodle 3). This printer is very easy to work on and prints very consistently and reliably. Would highly recommend!
26/06/2015Jan Blondeel
Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer
When I first got the printer I had some trouble with the filament not sticking to the build platform but after I figured out how to get the bed level right that solved a lot of my problems with the filament not sticking to the bed. Don't just use the instructions that are in the manual because they don't talk about leveling left and right.

Another problem I had with prints not sticking was that one of my extruders was lower than the other one so if that's the case make sure you print with the lower extruder, or figure out how to level the extruders. Filament detection feature is outstanding !!!

25/06/2015David Borden
3D Printers Online Store © 2013-2016 All Rights Reserved.