Customer Reviews

Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer
I decided to order this printer because I was really impressed with its features and reviews which I read online. And this printer is exactly as pictured online. It features the latest cooling system which very smartly can adjust nozzle temperature to make sure that you get the best feeding. Also the height-adjustable-nozzles which are the most impressive feature allow me to support various nozzles very easily. This machine is all I ever wanted and now I am planning to order one for my father too. I am sure he will love it too.
21/06/2016Malinda B. Fredricks
Geeetech Me Ducer Assembled 3D Printer

Initial assembly and bed levelling took me about 30 minutes, working slowly, loading the included filament was a little fiddly, but within 35 minutes, the printer was making its first print, which came out pretty well. The recommended slicing program, cura, works well and is intuitive.
It's been a great first printer so far.
Certainly there are better printers out there, but not for this price.

21/06/2016Jari Tulilahti
FELIX PRO 1 - Assembled 3D Printer

I have had this printer for 6 months now and trust me this is the easiest and the most reliable 3D printer I have ever worked with. Apart from this printer, I have 3 more 3D printers but no machine is as good as this one. The best part about this printer is that it comes with two nozzles which basically let the operator to print in various material and colors and that also in a solo print.

The printer is equipped with many other features like filament detection, nozzle positioning etc. which makes my work easier by offering high quality prints and that also at impressive speed.

21/06/2016Gary G. Lavender
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

Wanhao 3D printer is my first 3D printer. I am a learner at 3D printing. It has a good built made of solid metal frame. It is a really impressive device for beginners due to its outstanding features.

Every time I use it and get excellent prints with a high quality layer resolution up to 50 microns. It consumes very less time about 150 mm/sec to get a complete model which is an amazing feature especially for impatient users like me.

It is compatible with various open-source software applications and every print is flawless and smooth finish. I am gratified to purchase this incredible printer.

21/06/2016Shane Anderson
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions

I vouch for this amazing printer!

The automatic level extruder gives you finished prints that too on high speed. The prints are exact replica of the original pieces. It has full injection-molded parts. The inaccuracies are instantly high-lighted in yellow thus providing excellent flawless prints (Thanks to automatic bed leveling calibration) Shipping was done on time and was delivered in fair package.

Over all, a wonderful deal at such low price! Absolutely worth every penny you spend on it.

21/06/2016Khalid Tubail
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

I bought this Max Micron 3D printer last week! I have reviewed over the internet and ordered this folding type printer for my architectural projects. Due to its folding and print quality features, I ordered this device. But, it was disappointing that it ruined my all the expectations.

Although it has dispatched in good condition within the shipping time required. It was easy to install by following clear instructions in its manual. The tutorials also guided me well and my first print delivered was just satisfactory. Yesterday, only the technician has arrived and resolved all the issues and woes.

They did all the installation and calibration process again and update all the applications as well. Now, I have tested again and got an HD-quality print in very less time.  Crossing my fingers and wish to have all my prints hassle-free in precise quality.

21/06/2016Christopher Lee
Mmuse - JP Z370 Large Build Volume – 3D Printer Kit

I ordered this printer two months ago and it came as an unassembled DIY kit. The parts which came along this printer are not of such good quality.

I managed to assemble the printer in few hours but faced major problems while fixing the extruder precisely. I took the help of customer care and got it fixed.

The printer consists of only a single extruder and I am not satisfied with this feature. I really wish that the printer had 2 extruders.

The prints of this 3D printer are of fine quality and there is nothing too impressive about this printer.

21/06/2016Elmer A. Messer
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
The printer comes very well packaged with everything you will need to assemble it. The printer took me about 4 days to assemble. Average quality but ok for the price.
21/06/2016Manuel Breit
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

My kit was complete with no missing pieces, so that was great. Personally I found it not too much more difficult that putting together.

Once assembled, you have a working and *fair* quality 3D printer. This is the product objective - get you working, so you can print some parts. There are a multitude of excellent 3D printable upgrades mentioned in the manual and on Thingiverse.

Once you get the upgrades printed and installed, you have a VERY GOOD quality 3D printer, right up there in quality with machines costing 5 or 10 times as much.

If you want to learn every aspect of how a 3D printer works, this is definitely the kit to buy. The great thing about building something yourself is, when it breaks, you usually know how to fix it. The reprap forums are a good resource if you need help.

21/06/2016Daniel Wattenhofer
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

I bought this 3D printer from and I'm very happy with it.

First, the delivery was really fast and the questions I've asked was quickly answered and info given was very helpful.

The printer is really great to begin 3d printing and quality is great for "only" 400 dollars. I've already printed at least 10 objects and all was great.

The only less of this printer is sometime it's a bit difficult to set the z-index accurately but if you want a printer with automatic z-index setting it's more expensive.


Sintron Super Smart Delta Kit - Free Shipping


This Printer comes with a superb kit having killing features like MK3heated bed and auto bed leveling. I have managed to get some exceptional print quality. In short:

Easy to assemble

Fast printing

No layering Issues

Large build up volume

20/06/2016Wiola Ostrowska
Folger Tech Cloner - Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I love Folger Tech Cloner!! It is all in one deal for me!

It came in nice packaging

 Easy to assemble. Hardly took me 2 hours!!

Gives superfine prints both in ABS and PLA

Printing speed is creditable

Great Looks

20/06/2016Donglu Meng
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling

When I came across this printer I was surprised to see its cheap price. I ordered it right away. It took some time to get this printer delivered but it was all worth the wait. I assembled this printer quickly with the help of clear instructions on the manual and I am very impressed with its metal frame structure.

The printing are of high quality as the outcome is impression. The printing speed might get slow at times but it can be managed.

Recommended to everyone especially to those who do not want to spend a lot of time while assembling a 3D printer.

20/06/2016Gary L. Peterson
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

The good, the bad and the ugly.
Good: the price.
In between Good and Bad: the instructions could be improved upon. Most steps are well documented but some steps are not completely clear.
Bad: Putting nuts in the acrylic frame is not easy, to say the least. The laser cut holes should be a little bit bigger. Also, on some places, the chance of shattering the acrylic is high. Keep the super glue handy!
Ugly: My hotend's thermistor is not working. I ordered replacement parts from ebay.

Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

To be honest, I am not a professional and only just dipping my toes in3D print world. But, I am extremely satisfied with choosing Afinibot as my first printer.

The print resolutions are very fine and I loved the print quality. Although the printing speed is average mostly because of height issues but after surfing through a couple of sites online, this issue was resolved.

I was apprehensive about tinkering with this technology but assembling it was not that tough.

If you guys need any guidance on changing the layering thickness this site will help you out. It worked for me!!!

Overall, Nice printer….

19/06/2016Lucinda B. Maggi
Sintron Super Smart Prusa i3 - Free Shipping

While ordering the printer, assembling was a big concern for me. But, I am so happy that its manual provides clear instructions which were easy to follow.

Despite I was quite disappointed as its power supply is underpowered which was not up to my expectation. Even, I couldn’t able to print due to incorrect positioning of XYZ axis. The technicians helped me to resolve these issues. Now, the device is delivering excellent results with high-quality prints.

19/06/2016Jose C. Crowe
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

Before ordering this printer I read all the reviews online and figured out that this is the best printer for me. The printer arrived on time and the only minor issue which I faced was to set up the Y- axis accurately.

I called up customer service and in no time this issue got resolved.

I must say that the customer service is very helpful. The printer offers outstanding prints and the automatic platform leveling helps in getting exact prints.

I have recommended this printer to many of my friends and they all are planning to buy it soon.

19/06/2016Charles D. Jones
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

There is character limit here otherwise I would write a whole paragraph! Just love this machine that much! Actually deserves 5-Stars!

I have 3 years of experience in this field and have extensive experience with a wide range of 3D printers including Printrbot, Ultimaker2 and Makerbot

But hands down to Formbot!!

  • The design is rock solid
  • The quality of prints is breath-taking, especially with PLA
  • In these 6 months of purchase, there was not a single day when the nozzle choked
  • I can print in dual colors which is amazing!!!
19/06/2016Enrique ArturoSoto Mendoza
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

I do a lot of designs for my clients and I get the best of such from 3D printer I have been using in my office.

But on one of the visits by a client, he recommended that I try Wiiboox ONE MINI 3D Printer and I did. In fact, I’m so happy that I took his advice because the printer is utterly awesome.

The printing quality is excellent, fast during operation and able to print big objects. During operation, the fans are pretty quiet and print my print jobs are so smooth and crispy clear.

Unlike other printers I have used, Wiiboox printer doesn’t smell and durable too which also come with a reasonable price considering its output delivery. I must confess that since I purchase this machine, my clientele has tremendously improved

19/06/2016Jennifer Hopkins
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

It took about a week to get the kit. It came nicely packaged. We have spent perhaps 5 hrs. and I am guessing we are about half way done with mechanical assembly.

We are taking our time and being careful. No problems so far, good instructions, most parts are in numbered bags except the plastic parts which are mostly in one big bag --which is fine since they are clearly identifiable from pictures.

My teen (19) son is doing all the assembly and has needed little help from me. I chose this 3D Printer over others not just because it was less expensive but because I really liked the mechanical design/architecture.

I'm an engineer and the way they designed the extruded aluminum structure is the way I would have done it. Also I selected it because the speed, resolution and especially the larger size of part that I can fabricate are all very competitive specs. 

19/06/2016Peter Schuft
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

Let me say this, Assembling really really tested my patience at one stage I even thought to end this work but remembering my dollars I somehow managed to complete and it looks like everything is fine for now and prints are more than ok.

It was a good learning experience for me. Apart from this, the parts I received were high quality and can't complain about it. One more thing instructions should have been better.  I can give 3 out 5.

Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit

This printer is not only fun to print but is fun to assemble too. It arrived with all the necessary parts and I completed the assembling part in few hours with the help of manual which came along and was easy to understand.

The look of the printer is also very appealing and it consists of the aluminum rails which make the printer strong and durable. I am working with this printer from past 6 months and it has never disappointed me. Completely satisfied and happy.

18/06/2016Douglas S. Harvey
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer with Heated Bed
The kit was fun to put together. It prints pretty well. Lots of little tweaks you can do and lots to learn at first. I've gotten many nice prints from it. I use PLA and Ninjaflex.
18/06/2016James Olendorf
Geeetech Delta Rostock Mini PRO - Metal 3D Printer kit

I ordered this printer because of its cheap price and also because it consist of those features which I require for my project. But when the printer arrived and I started assembling it, I figured out that some of its parts were missing. I contacted the customer care and they immediately delivered the missing part.

I assembled the printer quickly and got really impressed with all its features. Its multi-filament compatibility prevents my work from getting limited and I am able to offer a vast variety to my client. He is really impressed with my work and he is even planning to extend the contract.


Sunhokey Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit
I read all the reviews about this printer online before ordering it. When I received the printer I found nothing good in this printer. I don’t know why the printer got so many good reviews. First of all, the printer was difficult to assemble and I took my friends help to assemble it as it was getting very tough for me to assemble it on my own. Initially the printer worked fine but then it turned out to be a low quality machine. The printing quality which was already an average one decreased. The software which was not up to date started making things difficult for me.
18/06/2016Jorge N. Clemens
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I have been using this printer for over 2 months. Thanks to Electron 3D Slimbot for this great new invention in 3D printing world. I am pretty impressive with its modest assembly, calibration procedures, sturdy looks, aesthetic quality and its functionality.

Truly amazing with its pro metal extruder, it is compatible with various filaments from wood, PVA, ABS to flexible filaments. Special thanks to this online store for an excellent shipping quality and indeed it has a great value at low cost.

18/06/2016Matheus Santos Souza
Max Micron - Auto Leveling prusa i3 kit

Happy with my purchase!

I am in constructing business and I like this 3D printer a lot. It makes my work a lot easier as compared to the previous models that I have used in past.

Apart from delivering amazing prints, the printer is economical. It came with simple to understand instructions and I assembled the machine easily.  The Max Micron - Auto Leveling prusa i3 printer works smoothly without any hassle and power supply issues.

17/06/2016Grace Jones
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

The Facebook group is instrumental in building this printer properly. Advice though, use the supplied instructions for the carriage construction, and grab some larger washers so that you can use the upgraded frame brackets.

Packing and components were great, express shipping was actually express, filament seems good enough to start. 10/10 for the price.

Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

Over all I am really happy with the Geeetech Prusa kit. For the price I’ve paid, it has turned out to be a good printer. I recommend this kit to all 3d lovers! I loved the printing quality. You might have to improvise a little during the build.

(Assembling it is a bit tricky)

17/06/2016Kevin Niemeyer
Afinibot Semi Assembled Prusa i3 - Free Shipping
This semi-assorted Prusa i3 is an extraordinary device to work upon. I have been using this printer for almost 6 months; it is delivering amazing prints from the first day till now. I can print my models in various filaments and can work on Linux. It can support .stl and .gcode format of CAD input which increases my productivity and saves my time. Afinibot is actually insubstantial and easy to work on it. Great value!
17/06/2016Azizah Amal Said
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
This was my first home 3D printer I bought, the price was right compared to the other 3D printers on the market. everything came packaged extremely well. I've had this printer for roughly a month when the extrude head went south, it would not heat to the proper temperature, I contacted Tech support and had a new one shipped to me without a problem. The Tech support guys are the greatest, I mean it. I recommend this 3D printer for anyone wishing to buy one, it's a great machine to have.
17/06/2016Scott Bell
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support

This printer works excellent! The quality is very fine. Printing with PLA is quite easy and the prints are highly polished. However, using ABS sometimes becomes tricky as it consumes lot more time than PLA. So, each time I switch on the heat bed and wait for few minutes before starting the printing process.
4 stars to Prusa!

16/06/2016Catalin Gabrielpopa
Afinibot Creality Pro Laser Engraving 3D Printer

Great printer for DIY hobbyists!

I bought this Afinibot Laser printer for my upcoming establishment. It is a great fun and great experience working on it. It has sturdy and robust build.

I am able to print large models in less time period at high speed about 120 mm/sec. Its laser engraving feature surprised me as I can able to print in new dimensions and applicable to engrave toys by using various metal filaments includes PLA, TPU, ABS and much more.

Happy to invest on such amazing DIY laser kit!

16/06/2016James Salmons
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT
It requires some patience to assemble it, and to tune the software to it, but all the effort pays off. Do not expect to print on the same day that you unbox it. Take the time to enjoy the learning of how it works, and getting familiar with its construction. Anticipate also to spend a couple of days with the software packages setting up parameters. Again: It all will pay off. With this one, I have printed objects at the same quality that with a BQ prusa i3.
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT

I would not say that I am totally disappointed from this FLSUN kit. But, my strenuous efforts were invested a lot to get an accurate calibration of this device. Although, its auto leveling feature made the things easier and delivered high quality prints after a lot of screwing work.

One more thing, I want to add in my review that this kit is not recommended for the novice as its process of working is very complex and very difficult to work with the help of manual as well.

I am a professional 3D model artist, I have already known to all the technical software features and the process involved working with a 3D printer.

Thus, I have assembled and done all the relevant installation by hook ‘n’ crook. This was a very challenging experience I had so far.

Overall, it is an economical printer and at the end of all struggling, now I loved to do printing with it.

16/06/2016Martha R. Morris
Formbot T Rex 2 – Wifi Module/Large Size/Dual Extruder/Laser Engraver 3D Printer

Wonderful! Nice printing quality. Great speed and so far, no nozzle problems!

The only problem is I am not able to connect MatterControl 1.5.3 with my Formbot. I selected the 3D printer using the wizard, and plugged it to the computer via USB.

However on clicking "connect", it says "Unable to communicate with printer" "Status: Unknown Reason". Will try to fix it asap and will share the problem soon!

16/06/2016Josh Thomson
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

Wiiboox is a sensible investment! I loved the overall design of this printer. It offers fluent feeding and maintains heat efficiency! The printing quality is excellent.

I can even print large objects as it has large build-up volume. The print jobs are so smooth and clear. Loved it so much!!

16/06/2016Matija Sedak
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
First of all this is a great kit for the money, it is a low cost kit to get started in 3d printing. I ordered this kit and it wasn't to hard to put together if you can understand the pictures in the instruction manual. It took me a total of 11hrs from when it landed on my door step till I was getting a decent print out of it.
16/06/2016Namdev Wavekar
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping
I ordered this printer last month and it got delivered in 5 days. Free shipping! I like this Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer. It comes with variety of impressive features. The best part is its LCD control screen and an adjustable printing speed. It is simple and easy to operate. The offline printing feature is excellent. Even the assembling was easy unlike other printers. With this printer you get the finest quality prints that too easily and quickly.
15/06/2016Johnston Reid
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit

A great pick!

This He 3D - Auto leveling Delta 3D Printer kit is one of the best printers I have used so far. The prints are of excellent quality. It delivers the prints in less time as compared to other 3D printers that I’ve owned in the past.

The printer has an LCD display which shows listed details which are clearly visible. A must-have printer for people who are into 3D printing business. 

15/06/2016Bob Cousy
Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer

We ordered this printed as a replacement for our broken Makerbot, we just kept getting issues with that printer and we decided it was time to get a new printer.

We would not have believed 3d printing could be so easy until we got our hands on the Creatbot 3d printer. This printer has been so good for our business that within 2 months we are already planning to get another printer. The nylon prints we made using this printer was as good as injection molded parts and has helped us get high strength prints.

We would certainly rank these printers higher than any other printer we have used till date.

Creatbot - Triple Head Nozzle Fastest High Precision 3D Printer
  1. I love the design: black metal chassis
  2. It has silica gel printing plate – no more adhesives required!

III.       Finest prints I have ever seen (PLA gives really polished ones!)


One piece of advice:

If you are printing with multiple extruders, do opt for Ooze Shield! It took me some time to do the settings. Overall, nice printer by Creatbot

15/06/2016Benjamin Board
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

I was supposed to buy from other portal but, after reviewing 3Dprintersonlinestore I got this fully assembled printer at a very affordable price comparison to others and got free local warehouse shipping.

This is my first 3D printer and I experienced great working on it. It is incredibly easy to use by just plugging in the power. It works well more than what I expected. I love to use PLA filament for my models and while working on cura programmer it delivers intuitive results.

Highly impressive!

15/06/2016Cong Ko
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 - Color Palette 3D Printer
The kit arrived safely with all parts. I was able to assemble it easily with clear manual instructions. The kit parts are of very high quality. I love working with this printer and take out more than 30 prints in a single day at times. Its outstanding printing speed saves a lot of my time. I found some bugs in the firmware but was able to solve the problem with the help of customer care service. You guys were of great help. I am impressed with the printer and its high quality print outs.
15/06/2016Mark K. Murdock
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

Kudos to your Marketing Skills!

This Micron printer has aluminium body which is not stiff and is unstable under heat. I bought it only because it could be folded easily. I understand the company has reduced its weight to save on the shipping cost and I hate this.

Yesterday this machine troubled me so much that I had to clamp reinforcement everywhere and fix the whole frame to a heavy base.

I also had some calibration issues with it. It was noticeable when I needed small circles. Thanks to troubleshoot tutorial videos that saved my time!

15/06/2016Terrance C. Kaufman
Novio 3D - Fablab 106 - Foldable 3D Printer

I bought Golden Novio printer and loved it completely. From its Anti-jamming technology to exchangeable nozzles, everything is unique about Novio. It gives excellent quality of prints.

What else is needed! 5-Stars from my side!!

15/06/2016Eliza Alcantara
CreatbotTech - Multi Functional Metal Frame Prusa i3 Kit
I am not an expert in 3D printing; someone has recommended me to purchase this printer. So I bought it. Although, it is a multi-functional and an automatic leveling machine, but I faced many woes and brawls working on it. I must say it is not for the neophyte. The tutorials and guide-book are not enough to follow all steps and get refined output. The shipping and packaging were amazing! I will recommend this to professionals and well-known experts to 3D print arena.
15/06/2016Rory Edmondstone
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
Requires some thought and attention to detail during assembly, Unless you have experience with building things, probably best to buy it assembled. The assembly is not difficult and the fit of the components is amazingly good, but there are myriad opportunities for mistakes. But much worth for the price $250 USD.
15/06/2016 Nelson
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

I have been keeping up with the 3d printer world for some 5 years now. I had always been nervous to delve into them simply because I'm more of an electrical guy and according to forums and what not it seems like people have a lot of mechanical problems when it comes to 3d printing.

I must say though... EXCELLENT buy! I've been immensely happy with the purchase of this machine! it took 5 days to ship to me and only 5 hours to put together! software is easy to use and the firmware pre-loaded on my board was already set up with the right motors, steps, thermistors, and everything else!

Literally all I had to do was build it, plug it in, and print. Extremely easy! Granted I have to calibrate it for fine tuned adjustments but this task really seems easy to do, especially when following repraps many tutorials on doing so. Highly recommend!

15/06/2016Austin Hansen
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

Really loving this printer so far! Didn't take too long to put together. Some of the instructions differ slightly since upgrades have been made but its easy to figure out what to do with the newer pieces. It was also very helpful to have their support team available for live chat to answer any questions.

Took a little bit to get it calibrated but now it's printing stuff out that looks great! Now I just need more time to print stuff with it.

15/06/2016Ron Bellows
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free

There is nothing too great about this printer as it is an average printer which I got at an affordable price. I am new to 3D printers and I ordered this printer for one of my projects.

The printer got delivered on time but as I started assembling the printer I figured out that some parts were missing. Then I called up the customer care service and they got rest of the parts delivered after 8 days. I managed to assemble the printer within few hours but my work got delayed by 8 days.

The print quality is not extraordinary but is average. I am not very impressed with this printer and very disappointed with the late delivery of parts.

15/06/2016Michael S. Layton
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit

Tinker-handle Model!!

This is a complete 3D printer kit. It is good for those who enjoy tinkering with spares and machines. It delivers high-précised prints with good layer resolution quality. But, it was annoying at the time of assembling as it took hell lot of time to assort. One of the substantial parts was also missing.

The customer support answered my complaint promptly and dispatched that missing part along with proper guidelines manual. That was very helpful to sort all troubles involved in assembling and calibrating process.

Good, but little troublesome device!

14/06/2016Emmy A. Mackey
Wanhao i3 Fully Assembled - Steel Frame - Version V2.1

I am so happy to buy this amazing device. Prusa i3 is a hassle-free printer that no needs to calibrate, assemble and test. After installing this printer it was like my dream of 3D printing comes true.

The upgraded MK10 single-extruder works well with its steel X-carriage. It was delivered within the promising time period. Additionally, I got an extra bonus of $10 refund on my purchase as I uploaded print samples on social networking site.

I would surely recommend this printer to those who want to explore their hobby in reality. Must go for it!

14/06/2016Cody Arden
Folger Tech RepRap Acrylic 3D Printer Kit
I am enthralled with this Printer! I am a product engineer and have been scouting around for a while for a printer that could be efficient. Folger is a great DIY printer very high on efficiency. The print resolution is very high. I can print 10 cases in a row in just a span of 2 hours. The icing on the cake is its affordable price point. This printer is definitely a complete package. Over all, a very nice product!
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Dual Head & Auto Levelling 3D Printer

I bought the Max Micron printer a month ago, and it came out of the box carrying a few problems for me. I am hereby listing the pros and cons of this printer.  

Pros: This printer has a strong aluminium structure. I really found its exclusive integrated motherboard, double extrusion hot end nozzle good enhanced features in this range.  The easy adjustable height of this printer easies the work.   

Cons: Coming to the cons, the printer has clogged a few times. I could never identify the reasons. The biggest issue I faced concerns the Z-axis. I tried hell lot of times, but it never fixed. I had to call an engineer to fix the issue.

Now, the printer is working quite fine. But, I had expected so much more.

14/06/2016Steven M. Wilson
Flashforge - 2016 New Creator Pro FDM 3D Printer

Highly recommended for the price. This printer is my 2nd attempt at 3d printing and so far it has been nothing but bliss. The only real calibration that was required was leveling the bed. After this it has printed fine and with a very low failure rate, most of which I can attribute to either a design flaw in the STL file or user error on my part in slicing the model.

I would highly recommend after getting this to go to thingiverse and look at the upgrades that you can print and do some of them. They are minor things but they really help the print quality I feel and also its a good way to "cut your teeth" on this new printer. The tech support is a lot better than I expected. I emailed them about an assembly issue at midnight EST and had a reply by the morning on how to resolve the issue. The only down side I have to say about this printer is the spool holders.

They are a lot bigger diameter than some of the 3rd party filament spools that you can order. This means that they won't fit onto the holder. My solution here was to print off a smaller spool holder that would fit everything I had and it seems to work well so far. Minor issue but just something to be aware of if you order filament with this printer.

14/06/2016Nick Chwalek
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit
This Slimbot 3D printer kit is a perfect DIY kit for the professionals. The auto-leveling along with auto-height detection platform is an incredible feature of this printer. The aluminum frame and its machinery are pretty durable and rigid. It offers extraordinary printing quality. The dimensions and functionality of this printer are out of the box! I strongly recommend learning completely on this printer and being the master in 3D printing arena!
14/06/2016Harry Scurry
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer

I have been using this remarkable device for 4 months. It has a commendable printing speed through which I can do prototyping within few minutes. It not only counterparts with my job, but also works out of the box! Its software compatibility and functioning are well up to my mark.

I can do designing, slicing and scanning through this printer. It has an amazing MK11 extrude feature that can support various filaments like ABS, HIPS, wood PLA, nylon and stainless steel PLA. It delivers 200 x 200 x 180 mm print size, which is large enough for my work.

I can’t stop appreciating this next generation device with its astounding features and functions. I suggest you buy this printer if you are looking for HD-quality and flawless 3D prints in less time. Visit the 3D Printer online store and buy it without thinking. It is just a great investment.

14/06/2016Thomas Klein
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT
Great, great product. Setup took a while (with lots of interruptions) but parts were logically bagged and instructions were written in several groups of steps, so it was a project I could do over several different days without much trouble.
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT

I purchased this 3D printer a month ago. I will give thumbs up for the stable structure of this printer. It is quite sturdy, durable and the design is creative.  But, fortunately or unfortunately that was the only thing I am happy about. It took a lot of tinkering to get it perform right. The manual instructions were not up to the mark and it took me a lot of time to get it assembled properly.

The effort in assembling was huge. I was exhausted by then, but again had to remove a couple of bolts on Y-axis to keep the angle right. I took a breath of relief when I finally got my first print. You can buy this one if you’re willing to put huge efforts.   

14/06/2016Wilford Herring
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

Wǒ hěn mǎnyì!! (I am fully satisfied)

This Prusa printer is just awesome! I have been using this printer for printing small objects and absolutely love the quality of prints. At such low price, it delivers so much. I can print in ABS, PLA &PVA and connect my MAC also. Afinity is actually lightweight.

I was happy with their customer service as well at the time of delivery. Being an old lady, I was confused with the assembling process so I requested them to help me out with it. They agreed instantly without any second thoughts. This printer definitely deserves 5 stars!

14/06/2016Donglu Meng
CreatbotTech - Multi Functional Metal Frame Prusa i3 Kit


I had higher expectations from Creatbot! I can’t even count the number of times I have faced issues with this Prusa printer! As a fashion designer, I had to prepare 3D stereograms. The printer worked extremely slowly. Finally, I had to use 3M blue masking tape to cover the build plate in order to get fine print. I think this printer is useful only for beginners. It is definitely a no for official purpose!

3-Average Stars from my side.

14/06/2016Wim Haelterman
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
My printer was delivered on time and well packaged for its trip from China. Luckily there are lots of online resources for learning all the special tricks on setup and optimization. Cheap and best 3d printers for beginners.
14/06/2016Andre Cardadeiro
Afinibot - New Rostock Delta 3D Printer DIY Kit

At the time of purchasing this printer, I was unsure whether I’ll be able to build this Afinibot and it took me over 4 hours to assemble it. I had then suggested my friends to prefer an assembled version. But there was rather a significant advantage of building my own machine.

Last week I was able to impress my product manager when he was stuck with his printer and did not know what to do. Without dilly-dallying, I quickly fixed it by cleaning the blocked hot ends. Now, I am the star of my office.

 So, 5-stars from my side!

13/06/2016Glenn C. Moran
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support

When I ordered this printer I had no idea that the assembling process is going to be so hectic. Initially I was really excited to assemble the DIY kit but as I started my whole excitement turned into a nightmare.

I was not able to understand even a single step explained in the manual and that is why I decided to take help of videos which are available online. The videos helped me a lot in the assembling process.

The prints are of average quality and there is nothing unique or too impressive about this printer. This printer is not effective for professional projects but yes can be used for easy DIY projects.

13/06/2016Melissa F. Quinn
3D Printing Adhesive - The MAGIGOO

No more Warping!! MAGIGOO is Ingenious

This adhesive tape is indeed easy to stick and easy to release. The main problem with the previous masking tapes was that all of them had low heat resistance due to which often the glue would give up. Sometimes the tape would even start to curl delaying the whole process.

I was so frustrated by the fact that even after buying an expensive printer, somehow I was not getting the desired prints. The models would either be warped or would stick to the bed. But, not anymore! The best part is that Magigoo works for both ABS as well as PLA. I totally loved it!

I am sticking 5-Shining Stars to this product!

13/06/2016Rafael Souza
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

I am using the 3D printer for the first time. Thus, I decided to buy this Electron 3D Slimbot which was quite affordable and pretty easy to learn about the 3D printing technique. It has good build and compatibility.  It was easy to assemble as well.

But, it took more efforts to get precise prints. Also, there were certain issues in positioning the axes and the printing speed was not that good enough. I was not much satisfied. Later, my problem has resolved and now it works well.

13/06/2016Anthony P. Smith
Afinibot Micro Delta Kit - Auto leveling - Pulley/Linear Guide Versions

I bought an Afinibot 3D printer for my husband last month. He enjoyed working on it. He appreciates its feature of minimizing the errors with full injection molded parts. It delivers fine quality prints with satisfactory printing speed. But, sometimes the printer hangs and it decreases my husband’s efficiency in productive work.

Although, the tech support have responded our complaint promptly and promised to arrive in the next few days. Hope, the issue gets resolved fast and my husband will be able to do work proficiently on this printer!

13/06/2016Soraya Gouvea
FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Prusa i3 DIY KIT
I was brand new to the 3d printing world, I had a few buddies with their own printer and wanted in on the action but wasn't sure where to look. I found this flsun 3d prusa i3 and did my homework on everything of course, and now am very satisfied with my choice. Great learning experience.
13/06/2016Eric Cherry
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
A 3D printer for $249, who would have thought it, would be possible just a few years ago. This cheap printer is great place to begin learning 3D printing. I would not say it’s perfect but then I was not expecting it to be. It has a good build volume and printing quality is decent. MK8 printer nozzles are really good to extrude almost all kind of filaments available in the market.
13/06/2016Andrea Gerák
CreatbotTech D2 - Multi Functional 3D Printer - Metal Chassis

I am an artist. This versatile 3D printer helps me to explore the creative potential of fabricating 3D objects with high-defined quality prints. It is a completely assembled machine thus it saves my time in assembling or assorting all parts together.

It can support various CAD extensions featuring STL, G-CODE and DAE, which make my work easier and faster. The MK8 dual extruder allows the print head and nozzle to work smoothly and efficiently.

After installing this printer, I must say it has enhanced my creativity and built more interest to do doodling at the larger platform. Those who are great explorers in artistry work and seeking for such stand-alone device, then without any second thought must go for it.

13/06/2016Gail M. Brown
Geeetech Prusa i3 X - High Speed & Multi Filaments Support

This printer is saving on shipping cost by trading with acrylic structure! Not good!

This is my first time assembling Geeetech Prusa and it was real tough.  Not a great option for beginners! Also, this acrylic body is not stiff. Keeps vibrating at the time of printing! Also, the calibration part is quite tricky.

I was not able to understand the documentation. Apart from that, the printing speed is fine, almost 100 to 400 mm/s, which is great. For me, it is an average printer!

12/06/2016Ethan Treacy
Afinibot Creality Pro Laser Engraving 3D Printer

I ordered this printer because the first thing which attracted me in this printer was its laser feature. But after the printer arrived and I was through with the assembling process I realized that its laser feature is the worst part of this printer. Although the printer is a good machine but when it comes to laser printing it gives you the worst results.

The laser printing effects are below average and I cannot complete my college presentation because of such poor quality outcomes. I invested my savings in this printer and now I am not happy. I wasted my long term savings. Disappointed!

12/06/2016John E. Williams
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 - Color Palette 3D Printer
I received this printer after 6 days of placing an order. That was fast! I was disappointed when I started assembling the printer as I figured out that some major parts like extruder were broken. I contacted customer care and asked them to send replacement parts at the earliest as I had to start my new project. Again the parts were shipped to me very fast. I assembled the printer in few hours. It is not a very high quality printer but is fine if you are satisfied with an average work prints.
12/06/2016Ana T. Rodriquez
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer
I own many 3D printers as all my employees used them in my office on daily basis and I am so happy to tell you guys that this is the best 3D printer which I won. It provides support to various 3D printing filaments like ABS, flexible, Wood-Polymer, PLA which allows us to offer a wide variety to our clients. The quick- release feed gears of the print allows quicker and easy feeding of filament. The printer offers high quality prints and the quality do not decrease even after taking so many prints. Recommended to everyone!
12/06/2016Randall A. McCall
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

I have been using this amazing STAND-ALONE FOLDABLE 3D printer for almost 4 months. From its aluminum-framed built to its commendable features, this device is a tremendous machine in the 3D printing arena. The folding feature creates ease of transport.

My project models are printed in the resolution of 50 microns in large size about 200 x 200 x 180 mm; this helps me to deliver précised prints to impress my clients This printer is more appreciable with its upgraded version of MK8 Pro metal extruder as it increases compatibility with various filaments like ABS, PVA, HIPS and much more! I am so happy to invest in such a great printer which increases my efficiency and productivity. Great 3D printer DIY KIT in printing arena!

12/06/2016Marin D’Souza
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
Ordered the kit for my son, who lives on the West Coast, received it in 10 days! Amazing shipping. I won't be able to do a review as the kit belongs to my son, but I'll ask him to do so once he's completed it.
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity
I’m a creative crafter and I’m always creating new projects. I got tired of outsourcing simple projects so I decided to purchase this 3D printer. This has been a gem. I have been able to be more creative and do more with my home business. I have been able to expand my business. This was a great purchase. I was well worth the investment.
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

Great printer! Worth the price

The Slimbot 3D printer is my first ever 3D printer and I can’t be happier having bought it. I chose it because of its amazing price, easy to use features. I was so correct. It is an incredibly easy to use printer. A great printer for the entry level 3Dprinter for those who want to learn!

The printer also has aesthetic quality and has got sturdy parts. I later came to know that it has got German V-groove wheels for added efficiency. Wow!  With its pro metal extruder, it is very much compatible with PLA, ABS, PETG, Wood, PVA, Nylon and more.

I have been using it for a month now and never had a problem. It is indeed worth the price.

10/06/2016John Ivery
Wanhao Duplicator 6 - Metal Frame 3D Printer
I am very disappointed with the poor shipment service. Neither the printer arrived on time nor was it nicely packed when it arrived. Many of the parts were missing and I had to contact the customer care to get the missing parts delivered. They delivered the parts within few days. I am also not very impressed with the open-source software as it is not the updated version and I had to spend extra time in updating it. The printer is cheap but still I will not recommend it as I do not find the printer worth buying.
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3

Not for me!

I had higher expectations from its steel heat bed frame. The ABS does not stick properly even with small layer heights and my models are dis-figured. So I am left with no option but to use only PLA filaments.

Fortunately, the PLA works exceptionally well. The speed is fine. Yesterday, it took me three hours to print a pair of nut crackers. For me, this is a 3-star average printer!

10/06/2016Perry J. Lane
Geeetech Premium Prusa i3 Kit - Free Shipping

I am a hobbyist and absolutely love 3D printing! Prusa is definitely an exceptional and reasonable printer. It gives a detailed print. The printer bed does not have a large build-up but that works fine for me as I make separate parts that can be interlocked later on!!

I would recommend this to all my mates! Beginners can learn rendering and animation from this site:

09/06/2016Huette Roux
Folger Tech Kossel Auto Leveling Delta 3D Printer Kit

I am very happy with my decision of ordering this printer as it is all I need to offer the best quality prints to my clients. I am an architect and at times I require making presentations to impress my clients.

I order this printer and it arrived on time. It offers excellent prints and never disappoints me. I am bit unhappy with the software as it is not updated but I am planning to update it soon.

Rest the printer is good to go and if your main focus is to have impressive print outs then you must order it.

09/06/2016Abel C. Baines
Sunhokey Reprap Prusa i4 Semi Assembled 3D Printer

Reasonably Featured!

For beginners it is a good printer, they can lean on it. Its printing speed is praiseworthy. The printing quality is up to my expectations. This is my first experience with Reprap which was an amazing experience.

FLSUN 3D Metal Frame Kossel Delta DIY KIT - Auto Leveling

My friend purchased this printer 3 months ago and recommended this to me. I received the printer on time with all parts available. I faced minor issues while assembling the printer and took help of some online videos to assemble it. I basically faced problem with firmware but was able to fix it somehow.

The prints are of average quality and I am not too impressed with the printer unlike my friend. I have a much better 3D printer in my office but still I use this printer for minor projects.

09/06/2016Robert P. Reynolds
Max Micron Foldbot - Folding type 3D Printer DIY KIT

My son Faisal absolutely loves this 3D printer. I am thankful to Micron for offering such a beautiful product. The printer delivers excellent quality prints.

I love the glossy touch! This foldable printer is light-weight and I was so relieved to fit it into my petite house.

The printer also has excellent resolution. The delivery was quick. 5 stars to this printer and lots of success to Micron. Ameen!

09/06/2016Nusaibah Fa'iqah Rahal
He 3D K200 Sinlge/Dual Extruder Delta 3D Printer Kit


 This 3D printer has disappointed me. All I can say is that it’s troublesome. The printer was delivered timely, but the unit cable was damaged.  It took two weeks for the replacement. The customer support was fine as they understood my problem and carried on with the replacement request.

The overall assembling was also confusing. Now the issues are sorted, hope it works well in future. Fingers crossed!

08/06/2016Dennis Rodman
Sunhokey Acrylic Reprap Prusa i3 DIY Kit

Good little printer for it's size a few minor problems nothing hard to fix, E steps out by 9.5, bolt on the extruder is to long only needs a 18mm, spring needs a 5mm spacer or to be longer, X axis bearings need to be same size as Z.

<p>A good first printer to learn on I would buy again.</p>

Geeetech Me Creator 3D Printer V 2.0 - Free Shipping

I am completely new to 3D printing, and not at all tech savvy. I bought this printer on the recommendation of my friend.

This printer looks great; I’ve kept it in my study. It gets perfectly housed on my table without taking much space.  It uses Cura software that easy for me to learn about.

There were little imperfections but my friend helped me to get them fixed. I was amazed when I saw my first printer. Now, I won’t have to do all the running for making my projects.

I have a great 3D printer at home, which is sure to ease the job for me.

08/06/2016John Barrow
Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer - Free Shipping

With low working voltage, Afinibot Creality Portable 3D Printer is a utility-filled creation. The functionality of this printer is amazing. It delivers good quality prints and ensures noise-free action.

The LCD control screen of the printer permits to adjust the printing speed and nozzle temperature. The 3D printer is compatible with PLA, ABS and HIPS. A must-have utility!

08/06/2016Denis Caniza
Max Micron - Aluminium Frame Auto leveling Prusa i3
My daughter has brought this smart DIY 3D printer kit for her CAD. She was happy on her decision as it is very easy to handle and operate. This is a best choice for novice and DIY fun. It delivers high precision prints without clogging the nozzle and provides one-time molding prints. The printer has metal-frame which is solid and lightweight as well. She loves to print her CAD models on this amazing auto-leveling printer. I would certainly recommend this printer to my known-ones for sure.
08/06/2016Veronica J. Ramos
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

3D printers are completely new to me and I heard about this printer from my colleague and decided to order it. I knew nothing about the assembling process so I took my friend’s help to assemble this printer.

In spite of the manual which came along it took us a lot of time to assemble the printer as the whole process involved a lot of patience and focus. We managed to assemble the printer somehow but as I started taking out the print outs I realized that they are not accurate.

I figured out that the positioning of axes is not correct. It took me more time to correct it and finally I took print outs. I struggled a lot with this printer.

08/06/2016Angie D. Johnson
Afinibot A3M - 3D Printer DIY Kit Reprap Prusa i3
Very easy to put together if you like to build kits. Takes a while to setup to print properly, but once setup prints well.
Wiiboox 3D Printer - Attain Extraordinary Creativity

I cannot explain enough how much I appreciate the smaller size of this Wiiboox ONE MINI Desktop 3D Printer and its ability to fit right on top of my worktable where I need to have access to it constantly.

Setup on this printer was very simple out of the box. Getting it up and running was not too difficult; I'm one of those read-the-entire-instruction-manual kind of people which may have been beneficial here. As far as actual usage, I use the 3D printer for ABS and PLA food and cuisine applications.

So far, I have been pleased with the performance and results that the Wiiboox ONE Mini Desktop 3D printer has given me and I'm really looking forward to further exploring more of what this machine and I can create together.

CreatbotTech - Multi Functional Metal Frame Prusa i3 Kit

Not a out of box printer. But recommended device for research and analysis.

5 Stars for the upgrade features.

08/06/2016Mathew Robinson
Mmuse - JP Z370 Large Build Volume – 3D Printer Kit

I am not new to 3D printers but assembling this printer was a challenge. I ordered this printer because I have started a new business and many of my projects require 3D printing.

It took me a lot of time to assemble this printer and I had to read all instructions again and again and see online videos. The most outstanding feature of the printer is that it is equipped with heatbed which advances print quality by keeping the extruded plastic warm which ultimately stops warping.

I would recommend it to all those who can assemble the printer with patience.

08/06/2016Edmond D. Chang
SINTRON TW101 - Easy Reprap Prusa i3 DIY KIT - Tax Free
Today I've received my package, very good kit, I almost finish printed parts from your STL pack, soon I'll upload a movie how it looks :) Thanks to for the special discount.
Electron 3D Tevo Tarantula - Single/Dual Extruder 3D Printer Kit

After a bit of research for 3D printers sales, i got into this website and see the actual i was looking for at a cheaper price i was very excited to buy and most surprisingly, it was shipped quickly and received it within 6 days. Was very happy to see it.

The design is very simple and easy to assemble, had a great assembling it with some friends. I encourage anyone who was to get started with 3D printing to get this one, its affordable and easy to use and has great quality print.  

07/06/2016Jason Raymundo
Printrbot Simple 3D Printer
I cant express how impressed i am with this printer. I bought it last summer and in the time between then and now it cas come into its own with a little tuning and upgrading. i can proudly say that it prints just as well as 1-2 thousand dollar printers on the market and much faster too. I know this because I work with such printers in my club. These more expensive printers are harder to set up and harder to get printing well. The printrbot makes this easy with their tutorials and the printer's inherent simplicity. Thank you Printrbot!
07/06/2016Jamie Walker
Makerbot Replicator Mini Desktop 3D Printer

The Makerbot Replicator Mini has been an amazing tool backed by A+ customer support since the day I purchased it. I am a hobbyist who is a museum educator (in STEM Ed) by trade, which is how I had my start in 3D printing, and it fits my needs very well. What I love most about the Mini is that there is very little stress involved. Even my set-up had very little hassle. It took about an hour, and I was printing right away.

Issues pop up now and again, but they have been few. I can fix them myself by easily researching a database of known errors from other users or by easily asking the most wonderful customer support team on the planet who always takes care of me compassionately. Let me tell you, there are so many people who do not care out there, but these people do.

They want to know you and see all of the things you make because they are genuinely interested. When there is a problem, they are there to help. Do be patient because the company is large, but they will do their absolute best. Twitter is a great way to resolve small problems, but create an account on the MB website to open cases for larger issues. As always, do try research things yourself first. That is how you learn. ;)

I would recommend the Mini to educators, families, libraries, people just starting in 3D printing, individuals who want a printer that is great for demos and portability, and anyone who wants a printer with which to have fun or prototype. It’s in the fifth generation family, so you can expect the WiFi connectivity, Makerbot Desktop, app pairing, and camera monitoring. It only prints in PLA, but there is hope for other filament types in the future.

Engineers expecting “engineering quality” product or people expecting commercial level resolution, this product is not for you. Go with the 2X, Z18, or the Replicator if you want to stay within Makerbot and that is what you want. Each of Makerbot’s printers in their lineup has a specific idea in mind, and this one was designed to be a consumer-friendly printer that is compact and relatively more affordable, not be a power-house or have the supreme of all resolution. (However, I am still quite pleased!)

I am so pleased with Makerbot that I am going to purchase a second printer at some point to further my goals to open my own business.

07/06/2016ElleJay Volpe
3D Printers Online Store © 2013-2016 All Rights Reserved.